About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Browse Events By Category: Downhill Skiing
RSS
 
 
Radmila Bridges Grade: A1 Start: Thu 4 Oct '18
M:99, C:2, W:0
Cypress Ski/Board Passes 2018/19 Group Discount
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 28 Mar '18
M:20, C:6, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 21 Mar '18
M:20, C:3, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 14 Mar '18
M:20, C:1, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 7 Mar '18
M:20, C:3, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 28 Feb '18
M:20, C:5, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 21 Feb '18
M:20, C:4, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Tue 6 Feb '18
M:20, C:1, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 31 Jan '18
M:20, C:2, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Tue 23 Jan '18
M:20, C:2, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Michelle Roy Grade: A2 Start: Mon 22 Jan '18
M:15, C:2, W:0
Ski the new snow Monday night for a good charity cause on a dry night. Gals , guys donation.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Tue 16 Jan '18
M:20, C:1, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 10 Jan '18
M:20, C:6, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Tue 2 Jan '18
M:20, C:1, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Cliff Eschner Grade: A1-2 Start: Mon 25 Dec '17
M:8, C:4, W:0
Downhill Ski Practice on AT or Tele at Cypress Resort
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Tue 12 Dec '17
M:20, C:1, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Tue 5 Dec '17
M:20, C:7, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Cliff Eschner Grade: A1-2 Start: Sun 3 Dec '17
M:12, C:6, W:0
Downhill Ski Practice on AT or Tele at Cypress Ski Resort
Elaine Leung Grade: B3 Start: Mon 20 Nov '17
M:3, C:3, W:0
Shredding at Whistler with no crowds
Lea Jovanovic Grade: B2 Start: Sun 19 Nov '17
M:6, C:5, W:0
Epic powder day in bounds at Mt Baker - Paul Ridge cancelled due to FSR closure
Cliff Eschner Grade: A1-2 Start: Fri 10 Nov '17
M:10, C:9, W:0
Downhill Ski Practice on AT or Tele at Cypress Ski Resort
Radmila Bridges Grade: A1 Start: Wed 4 Oct '17
M:99, C:19, W:0
Cypress Ski/Board Passes 2017/18 Group Discount
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 22 Mar '17
M:20, C:4, W:0
Weekly skiing/boarding at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 15 Mar '17
M:20, C:6, W:0
Weekly skiing/boarding at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 8 Mar '17
M:20, C:9, W:0
Weekly skiing/boarding at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 1 Mar '17
M:20, C:1, W:0
Weekly skiing/boarding at a local mountain.
Peter Malacarne Grade: B2 Start: Sun 26 Feb '17
M:7, C:1, W:0
Skiing groomers at Whistler/Blackcomb
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 22 Feb '17
M:20, C:4, W:0
Weekly skiing/boarding at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 8 Feb '17
M:20, C:8, W:0
Weekly skiing/boarding at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 1 Feb '17
M:20, C:3, W:0
Weekly skiing/boarding at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 25 Jan '17
M:20, C:3, W:0
Weekly skiing/boarding at a local mountain.
Solal Audibert Grade: 3-4 Start: Thu 19 Jan '17
M:5, C:3, W:0
Thursday skiing/boarding at whistler
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 18 Jan '17
M:20, C:1, W:0
Weekly skiing/boarding at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 11 Jan '17
M:20, C:5, W:0
Weekly skiing/boarding at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 4 Jan '17
M:20, C:7, W:0
Weekly skiing/boarding at a local mountain.
Amin Aziznia Grade: Steep 3+ Start: Sun 1 Jan '17
M:3, C:1, W:0
Sking black runs inbound.
Cliff Eschner Grade: A1-2 Start: Sun 25 Dec '16
M:6, C:6, W:0
Downhill Ski Practice on AT/Tele Gear at Cypress Ski Resort
Lynn Wilson Grade: A3 Start: Thu 22 Dec '16
M:10, C:2, W:0
Afternoon and/or Evening in-bounds skiing/boarding at Cypress Mountain
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 21 Dec '16
M:20, C:3, W:0
Weekly skiing/boarding at a local mountain.
Lea Jovanovic Grade: B3 Start: Sun 18 Dec '16
M:6, C:6, W:0
in bounds skiing at Mt Baker
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Tue 13 Dec '16
M:20, C:1, W:0
Weekly skiing/boarding at a local mountain.
Roberta Holden Grade: A2 Start: Mon 12 Dec '16
M:6, C:1, W:0
Telemark skiing and chairlifting at Cypress
Michelle Hyun Grade: B2 Start: Mon 12 Dec '16
M:6, C:6, W:0
down hill skiing at Whistler
Peter Malacarne Grade: A3 Start: Sun 27 Nov '16
M:12, C:2, W:0
Mainly skiing but also a social activity. Meet and ski a bit or meet and chat a bit over coffee
Radmila Bridges Grade: A1 Start: Wed 5 Oct '16
M:99, C:6, W:0
Cypress Ski/Board Passes 2016/17 Group Discount
Peter Malacarne Grade: A1 - B3 Start: Sun 8 May '16
M:12, C:2, W:0
Ski groomers at Whistler till we collapse, then eat and go home.
Peter Malacarne Grade: A1 - B3 Start: Sun 1 May '16
M:12, C:3, W:0
Ski groomers at Whistler till we collapse, then eat and go home.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Thu 24 Mar '16
M:20, C:2, W:0
Weekly skiing/boarding at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 16 Mar '16
M:20, C:3, W:0
Weekly skiing/boarding at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 9 Mar '16
M:20, C:2, W:0
Weekly skiing/boarding at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 17 Feb '16
M:20, C:1, W:0
Weekly skiing/boarding at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 10 Feb '16
M:20, C:2, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 3 Feb '16
M:20, C:2, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Brad Riffal Grade: B3 Start: Fri 22 Jan '16
M:4, C:2, W:0
RMR. Revelstoke mountain resort 2 day powder assault
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 20 Jan '16
M:20, C:2, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Barnard Foo Grade: Blue Start: Thu 14 Jan '16
M:6, C:1, W:0
Telemark/Downhill at Cypress Mountain Ski Area
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 13 Jan '16
M:20, C:4, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Liam Jackson Grade: B2/3 Start: Thu 7 Jan '16
M:8, C:2, W:0
A day trip to Whistler to do some resort skiing/boarding
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 6 Jan '16
M:20, C:4, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Peter Malacarne Grade: A3 Start: Tue 29 Dec '15
M:20, C:3, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 23 Dec '15
M:20, C:3, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 16 Dec '15
M:20, C:7, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Tue 3 Nov '15
M:20, C:1, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Peter Malacarne Grade: A5 Start: Sun 31 May '15
M:12, C:1, W:0
Ski drills on groomers and ungroomed runs, eat food, drink coffee, etc
Peter Malacarne Grade: A5 Start: Sun 10 May '15
M:12, C:1, W:0
Ski drills on groomers and ungroomed runs, eat food, drink coffee, etc
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 6 May '15
M:20, C:1, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Peter Malacarne Grade: A5 Start: Sun 12 Apr '15
M:12, C:1, W:0
Ski groomed and ungroomed runs
Tom Appleby Grade: A1 Start: Sat 28 Mar '15
M:3, C:1, W:0
Resort skiing at Whistler - Blackcomb
Lawrence McIntosh Grade: 1 To 4 Start: Sun 1 Mar '15
M:99, C:2, W:0
4th annual Whistler Telemark Festival
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 28 Jan '15
M:20, C:1, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 21 Jan '15
M:20, C:1, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 14 Jan '15
M:20, C:2, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Mon 5 Jan '15
M:20, C:1, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Tue 30 Dec '14
M:20, C:1, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Tue 23 Dec '14
M:20, C:1, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 17 Dec '14
M:20, C:2, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 19 Mar '14
M:20, C:1, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 12 Mar '14
M:20, C:2, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 5 Mar '14
M:20, C:2, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 26 Feb '14
M:20, C:2, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 19 Feb '14
M:20, C:3, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 12 Feb '14
M:20, C:4, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 5 Feb '14
M:20, C:2, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 29 Jan '14
M:20, C:2, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 22 Jan '14
M:20, C:2, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 15 Jan '14
M:20, C:4, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 8 Jan '14
M:20, C:4, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Mon 30 Dec '13
M:20, C:1, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Mon 23 Dec '13
M:20, C:5, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 18 Dec '13
M:20, C:3, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A3 Start: Wed 11 Dec '13
M:20, C:4, W:0
Weekly skiing at a local mountain.
Peter Malacarne Grade: A1/5 Start: Thu 24 Jan '13
M:12, C:1, W:0
Skiing groomers at Cypress
Peter Malacarne Grade: A1/5 Start: Thu 17 Jan '13
M:12, C:0, W:0
Skiing groomers at Cypress
Peter Malacarne Grade: A1/5 Start: Thu 10 Jan '13
M:12, C:1, W:0
Skiing groomers at Cypress
Peter Malacarne Grade: A2 Start: Thu 20 Dec '12
M:99, C:0, W:0
Night Skiing at Cypress
Peter Malacarne Grade: A2 Start: Thu 13 Dec '12
M:99, C:1, W:0
Night Skiing at Cypress
Peter Malacarne Grade: A2 Start: Thu 6 Dec '12
M:99, C:0, W:0
Night Skiing at Cypress
Peter Malacarne Grade: A2 Start: Thu 29 Nov '12
M:99, C:0, W:0
Night Skiing at Cypress
Peter Malacarne Grade: A2 Start: Thu 22 Nov '12
M:99, C:0, W:0
Night Skiing at Cypress
Peter Malacarne Grade: A2 Start: Thu 15 Nov '12
M:8, C:0, W:0
Thurs Night Skiing all skill levels
Peter Malacarne Grade: A2 Start: Thu 8 Nov '12
M:8, C:0, W:0
Night Skiing at Cypress
Copyright © 2018 British Columbia Mountaineering Club