Browse Events By Category: Ice Climbing RSShttps://bcmc.ca/https://bcmc.ca/m/events/browse/category/Ice ClimbingBrowse Events By Category: Ice Climbing RSSSun, 09 Jan 2022 19:34:19 -0800<![CDATA[Ice climbing at Marble Canyon]]>Sun, 09 Jan 2022 19:34:19 -0800<![CDATA[Season Intro Ice Climbing Warm up- Practice Session]]>Thu, 16 Sep 2021 11:51:28 -0700<![CDATA[Season Intro Ice Climbing Warm up- Practice Session]]>Thu, 23 Dec 2021 11:28:44 -0800<![CDATA[Ice Climbing in the Duffey or Coquihalla]]>Wed, 17 Feb 2021 13:15:46 -0800<![CDATA[Ice Climbing in the Duffey or Bridge River]]>Fri, 08 Jan 2021 14:03:43 -0800<![CDATA[Introduction to Ice Climbing - Practice Session Locally]]>Wed, 23 Sep 2020 14:32:21 -0700<![CDATA[Ice Climbing in the Duffey ]]>Thu, 27 Feb 2020 15:24:40 -0800<![CDATA[Ice Climbing in Coquihalla Summit Area]]>Fri, 03 Jan 2020 13:40:47 -0800<![CDATA[ROCKIES ICE CLIMBING]]>Mon, 24 Feb 2020 14:08:47 -0800<![CDATA[Ice Climbing in Duffey Lake Road]]>Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:44:15 -0800