About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Browse Events By Category: Indoor Climbing
RSS
 
 
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 15 Apr '15
M:20, C:4, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of indoor climbing.
Radmila Bridges Grade: A5 Start: Wed 8 Apr '15
M:20, C:1, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of indoor climbing.
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 1 Apr '15
M:20, C:6, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of indoor climbing.
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Sun 29 Mar '15
M:20, C:4, W:0
Indoor climbing at the Richmond Oval Climbing Wall - 45+ routes up to 40ft high
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 25 Mar '15
M:20, C:4, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of indoor climbing.
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Sun 22 Mar '15
M:20, C:2, W:0
Indoor climbing at the Richmond Oval Climbing Wall - 45+ routes up to 40ft high
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 18 Mar '15
M:20, C:3, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of indoor climbing.
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Sun 15 Mar '15
M:20, C:4, W:0
Indoor climbing at the Richmond Oval Climbing Wall - 45+ routes up to 40ft high
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 11 Mar '15
M:20, C:5, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of indoor climbing.
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 4 Mar '15
M:20, C:3, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of indoor climbing.
Cali Vindeirinho Grade: A5 Start: Wed 25 Feb '15
M:20, C:5, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of climbing
Anthony Yan Grade: A3 Start: Fri 20 Feb '15
M:10, C:2, W:0
Beginner friendly Bouldering
Marc dEntremont Grade: A5 Start: Wed 18 Feb '15
M:20, C:1, W:0
Fun testing the limits at the Hive. Beginners welcome
Radmila Bridges Grade: A5 Start: Wed 11 Feb '15
M:20, C:1, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of indoor climbing.
Cali Vindeirinho Grade: A5 Start: Mon 9 Feb '15
M:20, C:4, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of lead climbing
Anthony Yan Grade: A3 Start: Fri 6 Feb '15
M:10, C:1, W:0
beginner friend bouldering
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 4 Feb '15
M:20, C:5, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of indoor climbing.
Leonardo Moretto Grade: A5 Start: Tue 3 Feb '15
M:10, C:2, W:0
morning cliffy climbing
Adrian Lazar Grade: A5 Start: Mon 2 Feb '15
M:10, C:4, W:0
Pulling on Plastic @ the Richmond Oval
Anthony Yan Grade: A3 Start: Fri 30 Jan '15
M:10, C:1, W:0
Beginner friend bouldering
Cali Vindeirinho Grade: A5 Start: Tue 27 Jan '15
M:20, C:4, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of indoor climbing.
Adrian Lazar Grade: A5 Start: Mon 26 Jan '15
M:10, C:1, W:0
Pulling on Plastic @ the Richmond Oval
Cali Vindeirinho Grade: A5 Start: Wed 21 Jan '15
M:20, C:6, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of indoor climbing.
Adrian Lazar Grade: A5 Start: Mon 19 Jan '15
M:10, C:3, W:0
Pulling on Plastic @ the Richmond Oval
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 14 Jan '15
M:20, C:2, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of indoor climbing.
Adrian Lazar Grade: A5 Start: Wed 14 Jan '15
M:2, C:1, W:0
Pulling on Plastic @ the Oval
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Sat 10 Jan '15
M:20, C:3, W:0
Indoor climbing at the Richmond Oval Climbing Wall - 45+ routes up to 40ft high... from 12-3pm
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 7 Jan '15
M:20, C:7, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of indoor climbing.
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Sun 4 Jan '15
M:20, C:3, W:0
Indoor climbing at the Richmond Oval Climbing Wall - 45+ routes up to 40ft high... from 12-3pm
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Fri 2 Jan '15
M:20, C:2, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of indoor climbing.
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Tue 30 Dec '14
M:20, C:4, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of indoor climbing.
Leonardo Moretto Grade: A5 Start: Mon 29 Dec '14
M:6, C:4, W:0
indoor climbing at cliffy
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Sun 28 Dec '14
M:20, C:4, W:0
Indoor climbing at the Richmond Oval Climbing Wall - 45+ routes up to 40ft high
Leonardo Moretto Grade: A5 Start: Sat 27 Dec '14
M:3, C:1, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Fri 26 Dec '14
M:20, C:4, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Teresa Yau Grade: A5 Start: Mon 22 Dec '14
M:20, C:2, W:0
Indoor lead climbing, top rope, auto belay, and bouldering
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Sun 21 Dec '14
M:20, C:3, W:0
Indoor climbing at the Richmond Oval Climbing Wall - 45+ routes up to 40ft high
Teresa Yau Grade: A5 Start: Wed 17 Dec '14
M:20, C:1, W:0
Indoor lead climbing, top rope, auto belay, and bouldering
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 17 Dec '14
M:20, C:2, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Teresa Yau Grade: A5 Start: Tue 16 Dec '14
M:20, C:2, W:0
Indoor lead climbing, top rope, auto belay, and bouldering
Teresa Yau Grade: A5 Start: Sat 13 Dec '14
M:20, C:2, W:0
Indoor lead climbing, top rope, auto belay, and bouldering
Teresa Yau Grade: A5 Start: Thu 11 Dec '14
M:99, C:1, W:0
Indoor lead climbing, top rope, auto belay, and bouldering
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 10 Dec '14
M:99, C:3, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Teresa Yau Grade: A5 Start: Thu 4 Dec '14
M:99, C:1, W:0
Indoor lead climbing, top rope, auto belay, and bouldering
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 3 Dec '14
M:99, C:4, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Solal Audibert Grade: A5 Start: Thu 27 Nov '14
M:4, C:1, W:0
Climbing at base5 in coquitlam
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 26 Nov '14
M:99, C:3, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Ursula Paleczek Grade: A1 Start: Sat 15 Nov '14
M:10, C:1, W:0
Top roping & leading indoors
Anthony Yan Grade: A3 Start: Mon 10 Nov '14
M:99, C:1, W:0
Come boulder with me!
Adrian Burke Grade: Class 5 Start: Tue 4 Nov '14
M:8, C:1, W:0
Top roping and/or leading at Cliffhanger Vancouver
John Gill Grade: A4/5 Start: Thu 30 Oct '14
M:12, C:2, W:0
Evening top rope/lead climbing at the Edge gym
Carl Wikner Grade: 4-6 Start: Wed 22 Oct '14
M:8, C:2, W:0
Afterwork climbing at the Hive
Robert Simzer Grade: 5+ Start: Sat 24 May '14
M:12, C:2, W:0
Weather looks less than Ideal -- let's hone our skills indoor!
Stanislav Liarsky Grade: A5 Start: Wed 11 Dec '13
M:99, C:2, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Stanislav Liarsky Grade: A5 Start: Wed 4 Dec '13
M:99, C:2, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 27 Nov '13
M:12, C:6, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver with a focus to have fun while solving some vertical climbing puzzles :-)
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 20 Nov '13
M:12, C:3, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver with a focus to have fun while solving some vertical climbing puzzles :-)
Joseph Wong Grade: A5 Start: Sun 17 Nov '13
M:99, C:2, W:0
Friendly bouldering competition open to all levels to raise $ for Philippines. (Joint BCMC and VRCG event)
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 13 Nov '13
M:12, C:3, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver with a focus to have fun while solving some vertical climbing puzzles :-)
Stanislav Liarsky Grade: A5 Start: Sat 9 Nov '13
M:99, C:2, W:0
Indoor climbing at The Edge
Paul Olynek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 6 Nov '13
M:12, C:3, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver with a focus to have fun while solving some vertical climbing puzzles :-)
Stanislav Liarsky Grade: A5 Start: Sat 2 Nov '13
M:99, C:4, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 23 Oct '13
M:20, C:3, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Joseph Wong Grade: A5 Start: Tue 2 Jul '13
M:20, C:2, W:0
Hive bouldering (beginners friendly)
Peter Almerling Grade: A5 Start: Wed 19 Jun '13
M:16, C:6, W:0
Take advantage of discounted climbing as inclement weather forecasted for Wednesday
Radmila Bridges Grade: A5 Start: Wed 19 Jun '13
M:20, C:3, W:0
Indoor Climbing at Vancouver Cliffhanger gym
Radmila Bridges Grade: A5 Start: Wed 12 Jun '13
M:20, C:4, W:0
Indoor Climbing at Vancouver Cliffhanger gym
Peter Almerling Grade: A5 Start: Wed 29 May '13
M:20, C:3, W:0
Take advantage of discounted climbing at a new gym
Radmila Bridges Grade: A5 Start: Wed 29 May '13
M:20, C:4, W:0
Indoor Climbing at Vancouver Cliffhanger gym
Radmila Bridges Grade: A5 Start: Wed 22 May '13
M:20, C:4, W:0
Indoor Climbing at Vancouver Cliffhanger gym
Joseph Wong Grade: A5 Start: Tue 21 May '13
M:99, C:2, W:0
Hive bouldering (beginners friendly)
Radmila Bridges Grade: A5 Start: Wed 15 May '13
M:20, C:3, W:0
Indoor Climbing at Vancouver Cliffhanger gym
Joseph Wong Grade: A5 Start: Tue 14 May '13
M:99, C:2, W:0
Hive bouldering (beginners friendly)
Alan Trick Grade: A5 Start: Mon 13 May '13
M:99, C:5, W:0
Take advantage of discounted climbing at a new gym
Alan Trick Grade: A5 Start: Mon 8 Apr '13
M:99, C:3, W:0
Take advantage of discounted climbing at a new gym
Joseph Wong Grade: A5 Start: Thu 28 Feb '13
M:99, C:1, W:0
Hive 6pm + dinner (Beginner's friendly)
Joseph Wong Grade: A5 Start: Tue 26 Feb '13
M:99, C:2, W:0
Hive 6pm + dinner (Beginner's friendly)
Brittany Zenger Grade: A5 Start: Thu 24 Jan '13
M:6, C:1, W:0
Evening climbing sessions at the Coquitlam location.
Diana Diaconu Grade: A5 Start: Wed 23 Jan '13
M:99, C:3, W:0
Indoor climbing
Brittany Zenger Grade: A5 Start: Thu 17 Jan '13
M:6, C:2, W:0
Evening climbing sessions at the Coquitlam location.
Joseph Wong Grade: A5 Start: Tue 15 Jan '13
M:6, C:2, W:0
Joint climbing session with VRCG at Cliffhanger Vancouver. Belay required. Open to all levels.
Joseph Wong Grade: A5 Start: Thu 10 Jan '13
M:99, C:1, W:0
Belay required. Open to all levels.
Diana Diaconu Grade: A5 Start: Wed 12 Dec '12
M:99, C:1, W:0
Indoor climbing
Diana Diaconu Grade: A5 Start: Wed 5 Dec '12
M:99, C:2, W:0
Indoor climbing
Diana Diaconu Grade: A5 Start: Wed 28 Nov '12
M:99, C:1, W:0
Indoor climbing
Diana Diaconu Grade: A5 Start: Wed 21 Nov '12
M:99, C:1, W:0
Indoor climbing
Adrian Lazar Grade: A5 Start: Mon 19 Nov '12
M:8, C:0, W:0
If you are interested in staying in shape or getting stronger, join me at the Coquitlam Cliffhanger.
Adrian Lazar Grade: A5 Start: Mon 12 Nov '12
M:8, C:0, W:0
If you are interested in staying in shape or getting stronger, join me at the Coquitlam Cliffhanger.
201-288 of 288
Per page: 
First page
Previous page
2
Next page
Last page
Copyright © 2021 British Columbia Mountaineering Club