About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Browse Events By Category: Volunteer Meeting
RSS
 
 
Winifred Swatschek Grade: A0 Start: Mon 18 Jun '18
M:1, C:10, W:0
"Trip" for organizer discussion and planning
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 5 Jun '18
M:15, C:8, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
Verity King Grade: A1 Start: Tue 15 May '18
M:12, C:5, W:0
Website Communications Committee Meeting
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 1 May '18
M:15, C:8, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
Peer-Daniel Krause Grade: N/A Start: Thu 19 Apr '18
M:15, C:12, W:0
For current or interested courses and camps team volunteers: please join this session.
joe blakeman Grade: A/1 Start: Wed 4 Apr '18
M:20, C:8, W:0
Gather the participants that are interested in helping with the mountain lake hut project.
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 3 Apr '18
M:15, C:7, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
David Scanlon Grade: A1 Start: Wed 21 Mar '18
M:12, C:8, W:0
Meeting to discuss north creek route finding and bridge building
Claire Tallon Grade: A1 Start: Tue 13 Mar '18
M:20, C:7, W:0
Call for organizers! Anyone welcome!
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 6 Mar '18
M:15, C:9, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
Wilson Edgar Grade: 5 B3 Start: Fri 16 Feb '18
M:12, C:10, W:0
BCMC Executives Operational Planning Session
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 6 Feb '18
M:15, C:8, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
Chris Ludwig Grade: A0 Start: Tue 16 Jan '18
M:10, C:8, W:0
BCMC Web/Communications Committee
Peer-Daniel Krause Grade: N/A Start: Mon 15 Jan '18
M:15, C:8, W:0
If you are looking to play a volunteer role around courses and camps in your club, please join us for this session.
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 2 Jan '18
M:15, C:7, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 5 Dec '17
M:15, C:11, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
Peer-Daniel Krause Grade: N/A Start: Mon 4 Dec '17
M:15, C:11, W:0
If you are looking to play a volunteer role around courses and camps in your club, please join us for this session.
Paul Kubik Grade: A1 Start: Tue 28 Nov '17
M:16, C:16, W:0
Inaugural meeting of the new cabins and trails committee
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 7 Nov '17
M:15, C:16, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 3 Oct '17
M:15, C:10, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 5 Sep '17
M:15, C:9, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
Mike Knudson Grade: B 2 Start: Fri 25 Aug '17
M:12, C:4, W:0
The opportunity to work with other BCMC volunteers to finish the camping structures at the far side of the lake.
Polina Andreychenko Grade: N/A Start: Tue 22 Aug '17
M:99, C:28, W:0
BBQ and volunteer appreciation. Let's celebrate our volunteers that make up the heart of the BCMC!
David Scanlon Grade: B 2 Start: Sat 29 Jul '17
M:20, C:11, W:0
There will be a core of experienced workers to guide us in the various tasks. building and trail work to be done.
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 6 Jun '17
M:15, C:13, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 2 May '17
M:15, C:10, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
Winifred Swatschek Grade: B4 Start: Sun 30 Apr '17
M:8, C:6, W:0
An organizer meeting for those helping with the upcoming Intro Mountaineering course.
Marlaina Rhymer Grade: A1 Start: Tue 11 Apr '17
M:20, C:8, W:0
Call for volunteers! Anyone welcome!
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 4 Apr '17
M:15, C:13, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 7 Mar '17
M:15, C:13, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 7 Feb '17
M:15, C:12, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 3 Jan '17
M:15, C:14, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 6 Dec '16
M:20, C:25, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
David Scanlon Grade: A0 Start: Tue 22 Nov '16
M:99, C:2, W:0
Please volunteer to help for a couple of hours with the Spearhead Huts Fundraiser event in North Vancouver :-)
Peer-Daniel Krause Grade: N/A Start: Tue 15 Nov '16
M:12, C:6, W:0
Do you have ideas on speakers to inviteā€¦ or new formats for the social altogether?
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 1 Nov '16
M:15, C:17, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 4 Oct '16
M:15, C:13, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
Chris Ludwig Grade: A0 Start: Wed 14 Sep '16
M:99, C:1, W:0
SHC Meeting - Main Topic Fundraising Soiree
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 6 Sep '16
M:15, C:14, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 7 Jun '16
M:15, C:6, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 3 May '16
M:15, C:11, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
David Scanlon Grade: A1 Start: Tue 5 Apr '16
M:15, C:14, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
Marlaina Rhymer Grade: A0 Start: Tue 8 Mar '16
M:20, C:6, W:0
Meet with other volunteers to discuss roles, goals, and next steps
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 1 Mar '16
M:15, C:9, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 2 Feb '16
M:15, C:13, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
David Scanlon Grade: Class 1 Start: Tue 19 Jan '16
M:20, C:6, W:0
The First "BUILDING" Hut Committee Meeting
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 5 Jan '16
M:15, C:10, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 1 Dec '15
M:15, C:13, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 3 Nov '15
M:15, C:11, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 6 Oct '15
M:15, C:14, W:0
Monthly meeting of the Executive Team plus others helping with special projects. Members welcome to attend.
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 1 Sep '15
M:15, C:12, W:0
BCMC Executive Team meeting -- Members welcome to attend
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 2 Jun '15
M:15, C:12, W:0
BCMC Executive Team meeting -- Members welcome to attend
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 5 May '15
M:15, C:10, W:0
BCMC Executive Team meeting -- Members welcome to attend
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 7 Apr '15
M:15, C:11, W:0
BCMC Executive Team meeting -- Members welcome to attend
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 3 Mar '15
M:15, C:10, W:0
BCMC Executive Team meeting -- Members welcome to attend
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 3 Feb '15
M:15, C:12, W:0
BCMC Executive Team meeting -- Members welcome to attend
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 6 Jan '15
M:15, C:11, W:0
BCMC Executive Team meeting -- Members welcome to attend
David Scanlon Grade: A-1 Start: Wed 17 Dec '14
M:15, C:10, W:0
Cabin Committee's goal is to develop a complete plan then follow through to build a new BCMC Cabin at Watersprite Lake.
BCMC Executive Grade: A1 Start: Tue 2 Dec '14
M:15, C:12, W:0
BCMC Executive Team meeting -- Members welcome to attend
Francis St. Pierre Grade: A1 Start: Tue 7 Oct '14
M:15, C:10, W:0
BCMC Executive Team meeting -- Members welcome to attend
Francis St. Pierre Grade: A1 Start: Tue 6 May '14
M:15, C:9, W:0
BCMC Executive Team meeting -- Members welcome to attend
Francis St. Pierre Grade: A1 Start: Tue 1 Apr '14
M:15, C:11, W:0
BCMC Executive Team meeting -- Members welcome to attend
Brittany Zenger Grade: A1 Start: Tue 4 Mar '14
M:15, C:6, W:0
BCMC Executive Team meeting -- Members welcome to attend
Francis St. Pierre Grade: A1 Start: Tue 4 Feb '14
M:15, C:8, W:0
BCMC Executive Team meeting -- Members welcome to attend
Francis St. Pierre Grade: A1 Start: Tue 21 Jan '14
M:8, C:7, W:0
Ongoing website maintenance and future development issues will be discussed
Francis St. Pierre Grade: A1 Start: Tue 19 Nov '13
M:10, C:6, W:0
Ongoing website maintenance and future development issues will be discussed
Francis St. Pierre Grade: A1 Start: Tue 3 Sep '13
M:15, C:10, W:0
BCMC Executive Team meeting -- Members welcome to attend
Francis St. Pierre Grade: A1 Start: Thu 6 Jun '13
M:10, C:8, W:0
How to structure the Web team going forward
Lee Purvis Grade: N/a Start: Tue 23 Apr '13
M:12, C:2, W:0
BCMC Website Committee Meeting to discuss development changes to the website.
Lee Purvis Grade: N/a Start: Thu 31 Jan '13
M:99, C:8, W:0
BCMC Website Committee Meeting
Copyright © 2018 British Columbia Mountaineering Club