About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by tristanallan
RSS
 
 
Tristan Allan Grade: A5 Start: Sat 25 Sep '21
M:6, C:5, W:0
5.6 -5.8 trad, witty banter and general joie to vivre
Tristan Allan Grade: A5 Start: Sat 12 Sep '20
M:6, C:5, W:0
Sport Climbing, witty banter and general joie to vivre
Tristan Allan Grade: A5 Start: Sun 30 Aug '20
M:6, C:8, W:0
Sport Climbing, witty banter and general joie to vivre
Tristan Allan Grade: A5 Start: Sun 23 Aug '20
M:11, C:13, W:0
Top Rope and sport climbing - beginner friendly
Tristan Allan Grade: A5 Start: Sun 16 Aug '20
M:6, C:7, W:1
Climbing, good vibes and maybe some terrible jokes
Tristan Allan Grade: C1(2) Start: Sat 8 Aug '20
M:6, C:4, W:0
Epic views, a mountain that everyone thinks just doesn't need to be there, and maybe some sore legs...
Tristan Allan Grade: A5 Start: Sat 1 Aug '20
M:6, C:5, W:1
Top rope / lead climbing, good vibes and witty banter
Tristan Allan Grade: B2 Start: Sat 25 Jul '20
M:6, C:5, W:0
This trip is expected to include a beautiful lake, sore legs and terrible puns.
Tristan Allan Grade: B2 Start: Sat 27 Jun '20
M:5, C:5, W:2
A little adventure behind Mt Seymour
Tristan Allan Grade: A1 Start: Thu 25 Jun '20
M:6, C:2, W:0
Hike the Grouse Grind after work
Tristan Allan Grade: A1 Start: Wed 17 Jun '20
M:5, C:4, W:0
Evening conditioning bike ride along the Seymour Valley Trailway
Tristan Allan Grade: B2 Start: Sat 23 May '20
M:4, C:1, W:0
An easy-going morning hike!
Tristan Allan Grade: B2 Start: Sun 15 Mar '20
M:10, C:10, W:0
An easy going trip to Flatiron!
Tristan Allan Grade: B2 Start: Sat 29 Feb '20
M:8, C:8, W:0
An easy going trip to Zoa!
Tristan Allan Grade: B2 Start: Sun 23 Feb '20
M:8, C:6, W:0
Easy going ski to Red Heather Meadows and Paul Ridge
Copyright © 2021 British Columbia Mountaineering Club