Other Events by PaulK RSShttps://bcmc.ca/https://bcmc.ca/m/events/browse/other/150/27775Other Events by PaulK RSSSun, 11 Feb 2018 17:59:18 -0800<![CDATA[Howe Sound Crest ski traverse]]>Sun, 11 Feb 2018 17:59:18 -0800<![CDATA[Mount Harvey south face**moved to Monday]]>Fri, 09 Feb 2018 17:49:41 -0800<![CDATA[Windy Joe, Manning Park]]>Mon, 29 Jan 2018 15:53:49 -0800<![CDATA[Frosty Mountain larch tour]]>Sun, 21 Jan 2018 15:05:18 -0800<![CDATA[Frosty Mountain, Manning Park]]>Sat, 13 Jan 2018 14:12:07 -0800<![CDATA[Manning Park, Hwy 3 b/c ski/board steepish]]>Sun, 07 Jan 2018 11:25:49 -0800<![CDATA[Fat Dog backcountry skiing]]>Mon, 01 Jan 2018 15:15:09 -0800<![CDATA[Fat Dog backcountry skiing]]>Sun, 17 Dec 2017 18:34:55 -0800<![CDATA[Cabins and Trails Committee]]>Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:52:57 -0800<![CDATA[Sigurd trail clearing]]>Tue, 03 Oct 2017 18:39:33 -0700