About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by Bill
RSS
 
 
Bill Maurer Grade: C3 Start: Sun 13 May '18
M:8, C:6, W:0
long ski tour up Mamquam mountain
Bill Maurer Grade: C3 Start: Sat 10 Feb '18
M:12, C:11, W:0
Ski trip up Mt Price via Price Bay
Bill Maurer Grade: C4 Start: Mon 7 Aug '17
M:8, C:5, W:0
Black Tusk in a day from Rubble Creek
Bill Maurer Grade: C3 Start: Sat 20 May '17
M:8, C:10, W:3
Mt Baker in a day ski mountaineering trip
Bill Maurer Grade: C3 Start: Sun 7 May '17
M:12, C:6, W:0
Callaghan from Alexander Falls
Bill Maurer Grade: B4 Start: Sun 2 Apr '17
M:12, C:12, W:0
Ski trip up Mt Slalok via Stonecrop Glacier
Bill Maurer Grade: C3 Start: Sat 25 Feb '17
M:12, C:12, W:0
Ski trip up Mt Price via Price Bay
Bill Maurer Grade: A2 Start: Wed 22 Feb '17
M:6, C:5, W:0
Beginner friendly evening snowshoe / microspike on the North Shore
Bill Maurer Grade: A2 Start: Wed 8 Feb '17
M:6, C:3, W:0
An evening snowshoe / microspike on the North Shore
Bill Maurer Grade: C2 Start: Sat 28 Jan '17
M:12, C:14, W:8
A mid-winter two-fer south of Rainbow Lake
Bill Maurer Grade: B2 Start: Sun 10 Jul '16
M:8, C:10, W:0
5 peaks in the Seymour area: RUN, ELS, CUR, REC, VIC
Bill Maurer Grade: B2 Start: Tue 7 Jun '16
M:8, C:3, W:1
1 peak on Anvil: LEA
Bill Maurer Grade: C3 Start: Mon 30 May '16
M:4, C:2, W:0
Mt Baker in a day ski mountaineering trip
Bill Maurer Grade: B2 Start: Fri 20 May '16
M:8, C:7, W:1
4 peaks on Grouse: FRO, LIL, DAM, GRO
Bill Maurer Grade: C3 Start: Sat 14 May '16
M:8, C:3, W:0
5 peaks on Gambier: ART, BUR, GAM, LID, KIL
Bill Maurer Grade: D4 Start: Fri 6 May '16
M:6, C:8, W:1
Ski / Climbing trip to Mt Rainier and Mt St Helens
Bill Maurer Grade: B3 Start: Thu 28 Apr '16
M:8, C:4, W:0
5 peaks in the Seymour area: DEP, PUM, TIM, SEY, SUI
Bill Maurer Grade: C3 Start: Sat 9 Apr '16
M:6, C:9, W:0
Single day spearhead traverse for high speed AT skiers
Bill Maurer Grade: B4 Start: Mon 28 Mar '16
M:12, C:5, W:0
Ski trip up Mt Slalok via Stonecrop Glacier
Bill Maurer Grade: C3 Start: Sat 27 Feb '16
M:15, C:19, W:0
Ski trip up Mt Price via Price Bay
Bill Maurer Grade: C2 Start: Sat 6 Feb '16
M:12, C:12, W:0
A mid-winter two-fer south of Rainbow Lake
Bill Maurer Grade: C3 Start: Sat 28 Feb '15
M:14, C:8, W:1
Ski trip up Mt Price via Price Bay
Bill Maurer Grade: B2 Start: Sat 10 Jan '15
M:10, C:9, W:0
Day trip to Gin Peak in the Callaghan area
Bill Maurer Grade: C2 Start: Fri 18 Apr '14
M:12, C:9, W:0
Climb Rainbow Mountain via Hanging Lake
Bill Maurer Grade: C3/D4 Start: Sun 13 Apr '14
M:6, C:7, W:0
Single day spearhead traverse for high speed AT skiers
Bill Maurer Grade: C2 Start: Sat 22 Feb '14
M:12, C:9, W:0
A mid-winter two-fer south of Rainbow Lake
Bill Maurer Grade: A2 Start: Wed 11 Dec '13
M:12, C:3, W:0
Backcountry night hike to First Peak of Seymour
Bill Maurer Grade: B2 Start: Sat 30 Nov '13
M:15, C:12, W:0
Day trip to this popular ski destination
Bill Maurer Grade: A2 Start: Thu 7 Mar '13
M:8, C:6, W:0
Backcountry night ski to First Peak of Seymour
Bill Maurer Grade: C3 Start: Sun 3 Mar '13
M:14, C:9, W:0
Ski trip up Mt Price via Price Bay
Bill Maurer Grade: C2 Start: Sat 23 Feb '13
M:12, C:8, W:0
Climb Rainbow Mountain via Hanging Lake
Bill Maurer Grade: A2 Start: Thu 21 Feb '13
M:8, C:4, W:0
Backcountry night ski to First Peak of Seymour
Bill Maurer Grade: C2 Start: Sat 16 Feb '13
M:11, C:10, W:0
A mid-winter two-fer south of Rainbow Lake
Bill Maurer Grade: C3 Start: Sat 25 Feb '12
M:15, C:0, W:0
Bill Maurer Grade: C2 Start: Sat 26 Feb '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Bill Maurer Grade: B3 - C5 Start: Sun 20 Jun '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Bill Maurer Grade: C2 Start: Sun 28 Feb '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Bill Maurer Grade: B-C2 Start: Sat 8 Dec '07
M:0, C:0, W:0
Bill Maurer Grade: C3 Start: Sat 4 Mar '06
M:0, C:0, W:0
Copyright © 2018 British Columbia Mountaineering Club