About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by AndersO
RSS
 
 
Anders Ourom Grade: A2 Start: Sat 22 Dec '18
M:20, C:20, W:6
Marvels! Moonrise! Mystery! Midwinter! Moomintrolls!
Anders Ourom Grade: A1 Start: Fri 21 Sep '18
M:99, C:1, W:0
Helping out at a big volunteer event in Yosemite National Park, maybe climbing and hiking too.
Anders Ourom Grade: A5 Start: Wed 7 Feb '18
M:6, C:4, W:0
Indoor climbing and socializing in Vancouver.
Anders Ourom Grade: A5 Start: Wed 31 Jan '18
M:6, C:1, W:0
The regular Wednesday evening outing
Anders Ourom Grade: A5 Start: Wed 24 Jan '18
M:8, C:4, W:0
Hoping to develop a regular BCMC group to meet at Cliffhanger one evening/week.
Anders Ourom Grade: A1 Start: Mon 1 Jan '18
M:13, C:9, W:0
Weather and conditions cooperating, this will be a moderate hike and sight-seeing outing, followed by refreshments.
Anders Ourom Grade: A1 - A5 Start: Sat 23 Sep '17
M:99, C:1, W:0
Fun in the September Yosemite Sun
Anders Ourom Grade: B2 Start: Fri 25 Aug '17
M:4, C:2, W:0
Hike, explore, pick berries, swim
Anders Ourom Grade: A5 Start: Wed 2 Nov '16
M:6, C:2, W:0
Rainy November climbing at the gym. Possibly followed by a bite to eat and beer.
Anders Ourom Grade: A1 Start: Mon 12 Oct '15
M:99, C:0, W:0
Memoir of 1970’s Ontario Rock Climbing: Chaundy-Smart, A Youth Wasted Climbing
Anders Ourom Grade: A1 - B5 Start: Wed 1 Jul '15
M:99, C:5, W:0
Recreation & BBQ - Squamish
Anders Ourom Grade: A1+ Start: Tue 23 Sep '14
M:99, C:1, W:0
The largest volunteer climbers' event in North America, helping look after a famous park. And fun!
Anders Ourom Grade: C6 Start: Tue 12 Aug '14
M:99, C:1, W:0
The annual August BBQ.
Anders Ourom Grade: A5 Start: Wed 25 Jun '14
M:8, C:6, W:0
Evening rock climbing at or near Squamish
Anders Ourom Grade: B1 Start: Tue 24 Sep '13
M:99, C:1, W:0
Volunteer to help clean-up the trash in Yosemite National Park.
Anders Ourom Grade: Fun Start: Tue 13 Aug '13
M:99, C:1, W:0
An arduous assault on the flatlands of Spanish Banks, followed by eating and drinking.
Anders Ourom Grade: A5 Start: Thu 1 Jul '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Anders Ourom Grade: A5 Start: Fri 12 Feb '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Anders Ourom Grade: B2 Start: Wed 1 Jul '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Anders Ourom Grade: B2 Start: Tue 1 Jul '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Anders Ourom Grade: A5 Start: Sat 28 Apr '07
M:0, C:0, W:0
Anders Ourom Grade: B2/3 Start: Sat 3 Feb '07
M:0, C:0, W:0
Anders Ourom Grade: C5 Start: Sat 8 Jul '06
M:0, C:0, W:0
Anders Ourom Grade: C5 Start: Sat 24 Jun '06
M:0, C:0, W:0
Anders Ourom Grade: C5 Start: Sat 17 Sep '05
M:0, C:0, W:0
Anders Ourom Grade: C5 Start: Sat 20 Aug '05
M:0, C:0, W:0
Copyright © 2018 British Columbia Mountaineering Club