About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by KarlR
RSS
 
 
Karl Ricker Grade: B2 Start: Sat 1 Oct '16
M:99, C:14, W:0
Scrambling up Llama peak
Karl Ricker Grade: C3 Start: Sat 3 Oct '15
M:15, C:5, W:0
Hike to Zum & Zopkios
Karl Ricker Grade: B2 Start: Sat 27 Sep '14
M:99, C:5, W:0
A continuation of last year's Coquihalla explorations.
Karl Ricker Grade: B2 Start: Sat 28 Sep '13
M:99, C:4, W:0
A continuation of last year's Coquihalla explorations.
Karl Ricker Grade: B/C 2 Start: Sat 10 Aug '13
M:12, C:2, W:0
Fly in, walk out. Trekking in the south chilcotins
Karl Ricker Grade: B/C 2 Start: Sat 6 Jul '13
M:12, C:2, W:0
Fly in, walk out. Trekking in the south chilcotins
Karl Ricker Grade: C3 Start: Sat 29 Sep '12
M:0, C:0, W:0
Karl Ricker Grade: B3 Start: Sat 8 Sep '12
M:0, C:0, W:0
Karl Ricker Grade: B2 Start: Mon 27 Aug '12
M:6, C:0, W:0
Karl Ricker Grade: B2 Start: Sat 1 Oct '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Karl Ricker Grade: B2 Start: Sat 3 Sep '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Karl Ricker Grade: B2 Start: Sat 2 Oct '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Karl Ricker Grade: B2 Start: Sat 4 Sep '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Karl Ricker Grade: B2 Start: Sat 3 Oct '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Karl Ricker Grade: B2 Start: Sat 4 Oct '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Karl Ricker Grade: B-C2 Start: Fri 1 Aug '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Karl Ricker Grade: B3 Start: Fri 21 Mar '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Karl Ricker Grade: B2 Start: Sat 29 Sep '07
M:0, C:0, W:0
Karl Ricker Grade: C2 Start: Sat 28 Jul '07
M:0, C:0, W:0
Karl Ricker Grade: B2 Start: Sun 29 Apr '07
M:0, C:0, W:0
Karl Ricker Grade: B2 Start: Sun 15 Apr '07
M:0, C:0, W:0
Karl Ricker Grade: B2 Start: Sat 30 Sep '06
M:0, C:0, W:0
Karl Ricker Grade: B2 Start: Sat 1 Apr '06
M:0, C:0, W:0
Karl Ricker Grade: B2/3 Start: Sat 1 Oct '05
M:0, C:0, W:0
Copyright © 2018 British Columbia Mountaineering Club