About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by JustinBennett
RSS
 
 
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 28 May '16
M:12, C:6, W:1
SYSTEMS for MOUNTAINEERING - Anchoring: Basics Level (requires knowledge of basic climbing knots).
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 30 Apr '16
M:12, C:11, W:0
Systems for Mountaineering - Anchoring: Intermediate Level. Requires knowledge of basic anchoring.
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 16 Apr '16
M:12, C:14, W:9
SYSTEMS for MOUNTAINEERING - Anchoring: Basics Level (requires knowledge of basic climbing knots).
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 2 Apr '16
M:12, C:10, W:0
Systems for Mountaineering - Haul Systems
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 14 Mar '15
M:12, C:17, W:0
Systems for Mountaineering - Haul Systems
Justin Bennett Grade: B2 Start: Fri 20 Feb '15
M:20, C:11, W:0
Systems for Mountaineering Avalanche Organized Avalanche Response
Justin Bennett Grade: B1 Start: Sat 24 Jan '15
M:12, C:9, W:0
Systems for Mountaineering Avalanche - Terrain
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 16 Aug '14
M:12, C:13, W:2
Systems for Mountaineering - Rescue Basics
Justin Bennett Grade: B5 Start: Sat 19 Jul '14
M:14, C:12, W:0
Systems of Mountaineering - Glacier Leading
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 21 Jun '14
M:18, C:15, W:5
Systems for Mountaineering - Anchoring: Intermediate Level. Requires knowledge of basic anchoring.
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 31 May '14
M:16, C:16, W:0
SYSTEMS for MOUNTAINEERING - Anchoring: Basics Level (requires knowledge of basic climbing knots).
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Fri 14 Mar '14
M:6, C:15, W:0
Systems of Mountaineering - Haul/Leading/Recue Basics
Justin Bennett Grade: B2 Start: Fri 31 Jan '14
M:20, C:13, W:0
Systems for Mountaineering Avalanche Organized Avalanche Response
Justin Bennett Grade: B1 Start: Sat 18 Jan '14
M:12, C:16, W:0
Systems for Mountaineering Avalanche - Terrain
Justin Bennett Grade: A1 Start: Sat 4 Jan '14
M:10, C:8, W:5
Systems for Mountaineering Avalanche - Transceiver Skills
Justin Bennett Grade: B1 Start: Sat 28 Dec '13
M:12, C:9, W:0
Systems for Mountaineering Avalanche - Terrain
Justin Bennett Grade: C5 Start: Sat 30 Nov '13
M:4, C:2, W:0
Anderson Range Ice Exploratory
Justin Bennett Grade: B5 Start: Sat 16 Nov '13
M:4, C:4, W:0
Coquihalla Ice Climbing
Justin Bennett Grade: B5 Start: Wed 24 Jul '13
M:14, C:12, W:0
Systems for Mountaineering - Summer Camp
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 8 Jun '13
M:16, C:12, W:1
SYSTEMS for MOUNTAINEERING - ANCHORING BASICS
Justin Bennett Grade: B2 Start: Fri 1 Feb '13
M:18, C:16, W:0
Systems for Mountaineering Avalanche Organized Avalanche Response
Justin Bennett Grade: B1 Start: Sat 12 Jan '13
M:11, C:12, W:2
Systems for Mountaineering Avalanche - Terrain
Justin Bennett Grade: A1 Start: Sat 5 Jan '13
M:8, C:10, W:0
Systems for Mountaineering Avalanche - Transceiver Skills
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 26 May '12
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 12 May '12
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: C3 Start: Sat 31 Mar '12
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 17 Mar '12
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Fri 3 Feb '12
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 17 Sep '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 10 Sep '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: C3 Start: Sat 13 Aug '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 23 Jul '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: D4 Start: Sat 9 Apr '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: C3 Start: Sat 2 Apr '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: D5 Start: Fri 4 Mar '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: D4 Start: Sat 26 Feb '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: C3 Start: Sat 12 Feb '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Fri 28 Jan '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 16 Oct '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 2 Oct '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 25 Sep '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 17 Apr '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 3 Apr '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: C3 Start: Sat 27 Mar '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: C3 Start: Sat 6 Mar '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B2 Start: Sat 20 Feb '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: C3 Start: Sat 6 Feb '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B2 Start: Sat 30 Jan '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B2 Start: Sat 23 Jan '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A1 Start: Sat 16 Jan '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: WI2-4 Start: Sat 9 Jan '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B2 Start: Sat 19 Dec '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A1 Start: Sat 12 Dec '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 5 Dec '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B2 Start: Sat 28 Nov '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 21 Nov '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sun 8 Nov '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B2 Start: Sat 28 Mar '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B2 Start: Sat 21 Mar '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: C3 Start: Sun 15 Mar '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B3 Start: Sat 7 Mar '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B2 Start: Sun 1 Mar '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: C3 Start: Sat 28 Feb '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: WI2-3 Start: Sat 21 Feb '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: C3 Start: Fri 6 Feb '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B2 Start: Sat 31 Jan '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: WI2 Start: Fri 23 Jan '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B2 Start: Sat 17 Jan '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A1 Start: Sat 3 Jan '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: C3 Start: Sat 27 Dec '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: C3 Start: Sat 20 Dec '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B2 Start: Sat 13 Dec '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B3 Start: Sat 22 Nov '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Wed 11 Jun '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Wed 4 Jun '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Wed 28 May '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Wed 21 May '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Wed 14 May '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Wed 7 May '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: C5 Start: Fri 4 Apr '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B3 Start: Sat 29 Mar '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: C3 Start: Sat 8 Mar '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: C4 Start: Sat 23 Feb '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B2/3 Start: Sat 2 Feb '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B5 Start: Sat 12 Jan '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B2 Start: Sat 15 Dec '07
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B2 Start: Sat 1 Dec '07
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B2 Start: Sat 24 Nov '07
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B3/4 Start: Fri 1 Jun '07
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B/C3 Start: Sat 31 Mar '07
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A5 Start: Sat 13 Jan '07
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B5 Start: Sat 6 Jan '07
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B2/3 Start: Sat 17 Jun '06
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B3/4 Start: Fri 2 Jun '06
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: C3 Start: Sat 20 May '06
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: C/D4 Start: Fri 14 Apr '06
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A2 Start: Sat 8 Apr '06
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B/C3 Start: Sat 1 Apr '06
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: C3 Start: Sat 25 Mar '06
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: A2 Start: Sun 19 Mar '06
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: C5 Start: Fri 22 Apr '05
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B3 Start: Sat 26 Mar '05
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B2 Start: Sat 12 Mar '05
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B3 Start: Sat 5 Mar '05
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B-C/2-3 Start: Fri 18 Feb '05
M:0, C:0, W:0
Justin Bennett Grade: B2/3 Start: Sat 5 Feb '05
M:0, C:0, W:0
Copyright © 2018 British Columbia Mountaineering Club