Other Events by iegres RSShttps://bcmc.ca/https://bcmc.ca/m/events/browse/other/3516/25632Other Events by iegres RSSSun, 03 Apr 2016 10:06:38 -0700<![CDATA[Alpine Practice - Climbing Steep Snow]]>Sun, 03 Apr 2016 10:06:38 -0700<![CDATA[Mt. Rainier, WA - Ingraham Glacier Direct]]>Tue, 05 Jan 2016 08:45:13 -0800<![CDATA[Mt. Hood, OR - South Side]]>Wed, 08 Apr 2015 17:22:42 -0700<![CDATA[Mt. Shasta, CA - Avalanche Gulch]]>Mon, 21 Mar 2016 07:54:43 -0700<![CDATA[Mt. Matier - Northwest Face (AD-, ice)]]>Sat, 19 Dec 2015 07:23:18 -0800<![CDATA[Alpine Practice - Crevasse Self-Rescue]]>Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:29:47 -0800<![CDATA[Alpine Practice - Crevasse Rescue Response]]>Wed, 03 Feb 2016 17:38:30 -0800<![CDATA[Circumnavigating Crater Lake, OR]]>Sat, 02 Jan 2016 06:17:08 -0800<![CDATA[Alpine Practice - Belay]]>Sat, 26 Dec 2015 06:37:45 -0800<![CDATA[Rainbow Lake]]>Fri, 08 Jan 2016 10:20:49 -0800