About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by JBlakeman
RSS
 
 
Joe Blakeman Grade: B2 Start: Thu 15 Aug '19
M:99, C:2, W:0
Evening run up the grind or Flint and feather and hike down the BCMC trail.
Joe Blakeman Grade: B2 Start: Thu 8 Aug '19
M:99, C:3, W:0
Evening run up the grind or Flint and feather and hike down the BCMC trail.
Joe Blakeman Grade: C3 Start: Sat 3 Aug '19
M:6, C:6, W:1
2 night trip to summit Robie Reid via the scrambling route.
Joe Blakeman Grade: B2 Start: Thu 1 Aug '19
M:99, C:4, W:0
Evening run up the grind or Flint and feather and hike down the BCMC trail.
Joe Blakeman Grade: B2 Start: Thu 25 Jul '19
M:99, C:6, W:0
Evening run up the grind or Flint and feather and hike down the BCMC trail.
Joe Blakeman Grade: B2 Start: Thu 18 Jul '19
M:99, C:5, W:0
Evening run up the grind or Flint and feather and hike down the BCMC trail.
Joe Blakeman Grade: B2 Start: Thu 11 Jul '19
M:99, C:4, W:0
Evening run up the grind or Flint and feather and hike down the BCMC trail.
Joe Blakeman Grade: B2 Start: Thu 4 Jul '19
M:99, C:2, W:0
Evening run up the grind or Flint and feather and hike down the BCMC trail.
Joe Blakeman Grade: A1 Start: Thu 20 Jun '19
M:99, C:5, W:0
Thursday night Grind to prep for Summer
Joe Blakeman Grade: A1 Start: Thu 13 Jun '19
M:99, C:2, W:0
Thursday night Grind to prep for Summer
Joe Blakeman Grade: A1 Start: Thu 6 Jun '19
M:99, C:7, W:0
Thursday night Grind to prep for Summer
Joe Blakeman Grade: A1 Start: Thu 30 May '19
M:99, C:4, W:0
Thursday night Grind to prep for Summer
Joe Blakeman Grade: A1 Start: Thu 23 May '19
M:99, C:6, W:0
Thursday night Grind to prep for Summer
Joe Blakeman Grade: A1 Start: Thu 16 May '19
M:99, C:3, W:0
Thursday night Grind to prep for Summer
Joe Blakeman Grade: A1 Start: Thu 9 May '19
M:99, C:7, W:0
Thursday night Grind to prep for Summer
Joe Blakeman Grade: A1 Start: Thu 2 May '19
M:99, C:10, W:0
Thursday night Grind to prep for Summer
Joe Blakeman Grade: A1 Start: Thu 25 Apr '19
M:99, C:3, W:0
Thursday night Grind to prep for Summer
Joe Blakeman Grade: C3 Start: Sat 23 Mar '19
M:6, C:7, W:4
The classic Garibaldi Névé Ski Traverse from South to North.
Joe Blakeman Grade: B2 Start: Sat 16 Mar '19
M:12, C:11, W:0
Explore the route to Ann lake at Mt.Baker
Joe Blakeman Grade: B2 Start: Sat 23 Feb '19
M:12, C:4, W:0
Follow up trip for participants of the intro to backcountry ski course.
Joe Blakeman Grade: B2 Start: Sat 16 Feb '19
M:8, C:7, W:0
Two nights camping at the Mt.Rohr basin. Exploring surrounding area.
Joe Blakeman Grade: C3 Start: Sat 26 Jan '19
M:8, C:7, W:1
Explore the area around and potentially Summit the Coleman pinnacle at Mt.Baker.
Joe Blakeman Grade: B2 Start: Sun 13 Jan '19
M:12, C:10, W:0
Easy touring and maybe loops at Iago or maybe do big bear circuit.
Joe Blakeman Grade: B2 Start: Sat 12 Jan '19
M:8, C:9, W:0
Beginner friendly, not as a first trip. Circumnavigate Table mountain and return the Herman saddle.
Joe Blakeman Grade: A/1 Start: Fri 27 Jul '18
M:8, C:5, W:0
Assemble a work crew to fly into the hut and begin repairs
Joe Blakeman Grade: B2 Start: Mon 21 May '18
M:20, C:4, W:0
Bowen Island triathlon. Bike/Hike/Pub
Joe Blakeman Grade: A/1 Start: Wed 4 Apr '18
M:20, C:8, W:0
Gather the participants that are interested in helping with the mountain lake hut project.
Joe Blakeman Grade: B/2 Start: Sat 24 Mar '18
M:10, C:10, W:5
Ski, snowshoe, reindeer, dogsled. Lets explore the new cabin.
Joe Blakeman Grade: B2/C2 Start: Sat 3 Mar '18
M:10, C:11, W:0
Ski touring in Manning park
Joe Blakeman Grade: B2 Start: Sun 14 Jan '18
M:8, C:9, W:0
Circumnavigate Table mountain and return via the Herman saddle. Maybe a few loops at ptarmigan ridge.
Joe Blakeman Grade: B/C2 Start: Sun 10 Dec '17
M:8, C:9, W:0
Snowshoeing in the Coquahalla
Joe Blakeman Grade: B/2 Start: Sat 9 Dec '17
M:8, C:7, W:0
Skin up to the ridge and do loops till our legs fall off.
Joe Blakeman Grade: B/2 Start: Sat 18 Nov '17
M:8, C:5, W:0
Lets see if there is enough snow to do loops
Joe Blakeman Grade: B2 Start: Sat 16 Sep '17
M:12, C:11, W:0
Hike Water taxi to Anvil island and summit.
Joe Blakeman Grade: B1 Start: Sat 26 Apr '14
M:8, C:2, W:0
Fast hike up to second peak and down the back to make it a loop.
Joe Blakeman Grade: B2 Start: Sat 26 Jan '13
M:8, C:7, W:0
easy access to loops on the Coquahalla. Beginner friendly
Joe Blakeman Grade: B2 Start: Sat 19 Jan '13
M:10, C:10, W:2
You know the drill. Skin to the ridge and do laps till yer legs fall off! Beginner friendly.
Copyright © 2019 British Columbia Mountaineering Club