About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by JeffRoss
RSS
 
 
Jeff Ross Grade: C 2/3 Start: Sat 31 Aug '13
M:5, C:1, W:0
Scrambling and/or climbing in Cathedral Provincial Park
Jeff Ross Grade: B2 Start: Sun 9 Jun '13
M:8, C:4, W:0
Scramble to Cloudburst following the route described in "Scrambles in Southwest BC"
Jeff Ross Grade: C2 Start: Sat 9 Feb '13
M:8, C:8, W:0
Climb Metal Dome in the Callaghan.
Jeff Ross Grade: B2 Start: Sat 26 Jan '13
M:8, C:8, W:4
Climb Gin Peak via Hanging Lake with access from the Whistler Olympic Park.
Jeff Ross Grade: B2 Start: Sat 19 Jan '13
M:8, C:8, W:4
Day trip to the Coquihalla. Objective is to climb Iago and Great Bear and hopefully get a few nice runs.
Jeff Ross Grade: B2 Start: Sat 15 Dec '12
M:8, C:8, W:0
Participants must have a shovel, probe, and beacon and know how to use them.
Jeff Ross Grade: B2 Start: Sat 13 Oct '12
M:0, C:0, W:0
Jeff Ross Grade: C3 Start: Sat 8 Sep '12
M:7, C:0, W:0
Jeff Ross Grade: A5 Start: Wed 25 Jul '12
M:0, C:0, W:0
Jeff Ross Grade: D2 Start: Sat 14 Jul '12
M:7, C:0, W:0
Jeff Ross Grade: C3 Start: Sat 7 Jul '12
M:7, C:0, W:0
Jeff Ross Grade: B2 Start: Sat 31 Mar '12
M:9, C:0, W:0
Jeff Ross Grade: B2 Start: Sat 18 Feb '12
M:8, C:0, W:0
Jeff Ross Grade: B2 Start: Sun 29 Jan '12
M:12, C:0, W:0
Jeff Ross Grade: B2 Start: Sat 28 Jan '12
M:8, C:0, W:0
Jeff Ross Grade: B2/3 Start: Fri 30 Dec '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Jeff Ross Grade: C2 Start: Sat 27 Aug '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Jeff Ross Grade: D2 Start: Sat 20 Aug '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Copyright © 2021 British Columbia Mountaineering Club