About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by AndersMjos
RSS
 
 
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Sun 4 Sep '16
M:6, C:8, W:0
Top roping and/or lead climbing in Squamish
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 6 Jul '16
M:99, C:1, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 1 Jun '16
M:99, C:1, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Thu 4 Feb '16
M:99, C:2, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 27 Jan '16
M:99, C:1, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 20 Jan '16
M:99, C:3, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Thu 14 Jan '16
M:99, C:4, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 6 Jan '16
M:99, C:2, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 18 Nov '15
M:20, C:2, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of indoor climbing.
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 28 Oct '15
M:20, C:2, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of indoor climbing.
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 29 Oct '14
M:99, C:2, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 22 Oct '14
M:99, C:4, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 15 Oct '14
M:99, C:2, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 8 Oct '14
M:99, C:6, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: C/D2 Start: Sat 26 Jul '14
M:5, C:4, W:1
Two-day ascent of Mount Baker via Coleman-Deming route
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 9 Jul '14
M:8, C:8, W:0
Beginner friendly, moderate (5.7-5.10) single-pitch rock climbing in the Squamish area.
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 2 Jul '14
M:8, C:7, W:0
Beginner friendly, moderate (5.7-5.10) single-pitch rock climbing in the Squamish area.
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 30 Apr '14
M:99, C:5, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 23 Apr '14
M:99, C:5, W:1
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 16 Apr '14
M:99, C:5, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 9 Apr '14
M:99, C:3, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 2 Apr '14
M:99, C:3, W:0
Indoor climbing at the Richmond Oval
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 19 Mar '14
M:99, C:4, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 12 Mar '14
M:99, C:4, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 5 Mar '14
M:99, C:3, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 26 Feb '14
M:99, C:6, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 30 Oct '13
M:99, C:6, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 23 Oct '13
M:20, C:3, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 2 Oct '13
M:99, C:4, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger Vancouver
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Wed 21 Aug '13
M:12, C:9, W:0
Beginner friendly, moderate (5.7-5.10) single-pitch rock climbing in the Squamish area.
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Sat 2 Jul '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Anders Mjos Grade: A5 Start: Sat 4 Jun '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Copyright © 2018 British Columbia Mountaineering Club