About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by DeanPerez
RSS
 
 
Dean Perez Grade: B2-4 Start: Sat 20 Jan '18
M:6, C:5, W:0
Snow camping, skinning on a logging road and heavy bushwhacking.
Dean Perez Grade: B2-4 Start: Sat 6 Jan '18
M:6, C:4, W:0
New zone, away from the crowd
Dean Perez Grade: A1 Start: Thu 6 Jul '17
M:10, C:2, W:0
Workout at moderate pace
Dean Perez Grade: A1 Start: Wed 5 Jul '17
M:10, C:1, W:0
Workout at moderate pace
Dean Perez Grade: A1 Start: Tue 4 Jul '17
M:10, C:1, W:0
Workout at moderate pace
Dean Perez Grade: A1 Start: Thu 8 Sep '16
M:10, C:1, W:0
Workout at moderate pace
Dean Perez Grade: A1 Start: Thu 8 Sep '16
M:10, C:1, W:0
Workout at moderate pace
Dean Perez Grade: A1 Start: Wed 7 Sep '16
M:10, C:1, W:0
Workout at moderate pace
Dean Perez Grade: C3 Start: Sat 6 Dec '14
M:6, C:1, W:0
Ski touring around Duffy area
Dean Perez Grade: A1 Start: Fri 14 Nov '14
M:10, C:1, W:0
Grouse grind in the morning and trail run in the evening.
Dean Perez Grade: A1 Start: Thu 13 Nov '14
M:10, C:1, W:0
Grouse grind in the morning and trail run in the evening.
Dean Perez Grade: A1 Start: Wed 12 Nov '14
M:10, C:1, W:0
Grouse grind in the morning and trail run in the evening.
Dean Perez Grade: A1 Start: Tue 11 Nov '14
M:10, C:2, W:0
Grouse grind in the morning and trail run in the evening.
Dean Perez Grade: A1 Start: Fri 7 Nov '14
M:10, C:2, W:0
Grouse grind in the morning and trail run in the evening.
Dean Perez Grade: B4 Start: Sat 6 Sep '14
M:4, C:1, W:0
This is 55km mountain alpine run from Brandywine to Brew Area.
Dean Perez Grade: A1 Start: Tue 8 Jul '14
M:10, C:1, W:0
Grind and down to BCMC trail.
Dean Perez Grade: WI3,4 Start: Mon 3 Feb '14
M:4, C:1, W:0
2 Days Ice Climbing - New Climbers Welcome
Dean Perez Grade: 3, B2-C2 Start: Sat 1 Feb '14
M:3, C:2, W:0
Tree skiing and peak bagging
Copyright © 2018 British Columbia Mountaineering Club