About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by BrittanyZ
RSS
 
 
Brittany Zenger Grade: B2 Start: Sun 11 Jun '17
M:8, C:6, W:0
A little more winter in June - moderate hike on snow up to an alpine summit, 4x4 logging road access
Brittany Zenger Grade: B2 Start: Sun 26 Mar '17
M:8, C:11, W:0
A pleasant hike through forests with a chance of spectacular views on top
Brittany Zenger Grade: B2 Start: Sun 19 Feb '17
M:8, C:8, W:0
A short, modest trip: Coquihalla skiing up to Zupjok peak.
Brittany Zenger Grade: A1 Start: Tue 22 Nov '16
M:99, C:0, W:0
Will be an entertaining evening celebrating the Spearhead Huts Project and offering details on the progress to date.
Brittany Zenger Grade: B3 Start: Sun 11 Jan '15
M:8, C:7, W:2
Moderate peak with great views of Mt Joffre
Brittany Zenger Grade: B2 Start: Sun 21 Dec '14
M:8, C:8, W:0
Moderate ski peak above the snowshed on the Coquihalla.
Brittany Zenger Grade: B2 Start: Sat 22 Nov '14
M:8, C:2, W:0
A moderate snowshoe trip up Windy Joe in Manning Park
Brittany Zenger Grade: B2 Start: Sun 13 Jul '14
M:10, C:5, W:0
An adventure behind Mt Seymour
Brittany Zenger Grade: B2 Start: Sun 8 Jun '14
M:5, C:8, W:3
Early season scramble up a peak that dominates the Squamish Valley.
Brittany Zenger Grade: C2 Start: Sat 24 May '14
M:8, C:9, W:0
A long late spring hike up a peak that dominates the west gate of Manning.
Brittany Zenger Grade: A1 Start: Tue 4 Mar '14
M:15, C:6, W:0
BCMC Executive Team meeting -- Members welcome to attend
Brittany Zenger Grade: B2 Start: Sat 9 Feb '13
M:8, C:8, W:0
A friendly ski tour with a younger crowd. Open to beginners, but must have avy gear and training.
Brittany Zenger Grade: A5 Start: Thu 24 Jan '13
M:6, C:1, W:0
Evening climbing sessions at the Coquitlam location.
Brittany Zenger Grade: A5 Start: Thu 17 Jan '13
M:6, C:2, W:0
Evening climbing sessions at the Coquitlam location.
Brittany Zenger Grade: A5 Start: Thu 10 Jan '13
M:6, C:3, W:0
Evening climbing sessions at the Coquitlam location.
Brittany Zenger Grade: A1 Start: Wed 5 Sep '12
M:0, C:0, W:0
Copyright © 2018 British Columbia Mountaineering Club