About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by GeoffreyZenger
RSS
 
 
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: B3 Start: Sat 13 Jan '18
M:8, C:9, W:1
Quick Ski Up and Down Mt. Sproatt
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: B/C 3 Start: Sat 7 Oct '17
M:10, C:9, W:3
Scrambling above Furry Creek (Mountain Lake Area)
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: B1 Start: Sun 21 May '17
M:10, C:11, W:1
Mid-long weekend hiking on Gambier Island
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: C2 Start: Fri 1 Jul '16
M:12, C:2, W:0
A classic Howe Sound bike & hike for Canada Day
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: C3 Start: Sat 14 May '16
M:8, C:2, W:0
Early season Howe Sound Scrambling
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: B3 Start: Sun 8 Mar '15
M:4, C:5, W:0
Winter hiking/scrambling to a rarely visited peak between Hope and the Old Settler
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: B2 Start: Sat 4 Oct '14
M:10, C:3, W:0
Community service, help fix up the trail (and possibly climb) Hope Mountain
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: B 2 Start: Sat 13 Sep '14
M:12, C:3, W:0
Ridgeline hiking at the northernmost tip of the north Cascades
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: C3 Start: Sat 5 Jul '14
M:8, C:3, W:0
Long Early Summer Scramble in the American Cascades
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: C2 Start: Sat 7 Jun '14
M:12, C:2, W:0
Beginners Welcome - Early season hiking in Manning Park with an optional ascent of an obscure peak
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: A2 Start: Sat 18 Jan '14
M:10, C:10, W:0
An instructional program for those who would like to learn the basics of backcountry skiing.
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: A/B 2 Start: Sun 22 Dec '13
M:12, C:12, W:0
An easy ski tour in Manning Park
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: B2 Start: Sat 7 Dec '13
M:10, C:10, W:1
Early winter skiing to Alpen mountain, above Squamish (registration opens Monday Nov 11)
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: A/B 1 Start: Mon 11 Nov '13
M:12, C:12, W:0
A traverse over Gambier Island's Third Highest Peak
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: B3 Start: Sun 3 Nov '13
M:8, C:4, W:0
Intermediate XC mountain biking in Squamish
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: B 2/3 Start: Sat 5 Oct '13
M:10, C:10, W:0
Sea to sky scrambling
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: B 2/3 Start: Sat 21 Sep '13
M:11, C:6, W:0
A late summer trip to the BCMC's mountain lake hut and a fun scramble up Mt. Sheer
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: B/C 2 Start: Sat 13 Jul '13
M:10, C:6, W:0
Hiking up the prominent peak across from Britannia beach
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: B1 Start: Sat 15 Jun '13
M:13, C:7, W:0
Easy hike through rhododendron groves on the Skagit River Trail
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: A2 Start: Thu 30 May '13
M:9, C:6, W:0
Practice session on moderate trails suitable for new and intermediate riders
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: A2 Start: Sat 12 Jan '13
M:8, C:8, W:0
A better way up Hollyburn
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: B2 Start: Sat 15 Dec '12
M:10, C:8, W:0
Early winter skiing to Alpen mountain, above Squamish
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: B2 Start: Sat 6 Oct '12
M:10, C:0, W:0
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: B2/3 Start: Sat 8 Sep '12
M:11, C:0, W:0
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: C3 Start: Sat 25 Aug '12
M:10, C:0, W:0
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: A/B 2 Start: Sat 12 May '12
M:12, C:0, W:0
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: C3 Start: Sun 18 Mar '12
M:8, C:0, W:0
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: B3 Start: Sun 15 Jan '12
M:8, C:0, W:0
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: C3 Start: Sat 14 Jan '12
M:10, C:0, W:0
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: B3 Start: Sun 11 Dec '11
M:6, C:0, W:0
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: B2 Start: Sat 26 Nov '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: C2 Start: Sat 24 Sep '11
M:8, C:0, W:0
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: C2 Start: Sat 18 Jun '11
M:10, C:0, W:0
Geoffrey Zenger Grade: B3 Start: Sun 24 Apr '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Copyright © 2018 British Columbia Mountaineering Club