About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by LisaQ
RSS
 
 
Lisa Quattrocchi Grade: B2 Start: Sat 17 Feb '18
M:15, C:1, W:1
Beginner Friendly, Location to be Determined
Lisa Quattrocchi Grade: B2 Start: Sat 10 Feb '18
M:15, C:1, W:0
Beginner Friendly, Location to be Determined
Lisa Quattrocchi Grade: B2 Start: Sat 20 Jan '18
M:14, C:10, W:1
A fun day for those who have never skied outside a resort and would like to pick up backcountry skiing this winter!
Lisa Quattrocchi Grade: B2 Start: Sat 13 Jan '18
M:20, C:20, W:2
A fun day for those who have never skied outside a resort and would like to pick up backcountry skiing this winter!
Lisa Quattrocchi Grade: A1 Start: Thu 11 Jan '18
M:99, C:50, W:0
A *must attend* pre-trip session for participants in the Jan 13th, 20th, or 27th Intro to Backcountry Skiing courses.
Lisa Quattrocchi Grade: C-3 Start: Sat 15 Jul '17
M:8, C:9, W:0
“Scrambling is the middle ground between hiking and mountaineering” - Matt Gunn
Lisa Quattrocchi Grade: C-3 Start: Sat 8 Jul '17
M:16, C:14, W:0
“Scrambling is the middle ground between hiking and mountaineering” - Matt Gunn
Lisa Quattrocchi Grade: C3 Start: Sat 20 May '17
M:8, C:7, W:1
A day tour from Joffre Lakes
Lisa Quattrocchi Grade: A1 Start: Tue 14 Feb '17
M:20, C:13, W:0
This "prep" session is ONLY for those confirmed to attend the Snow Shelter Workshop on February 25/26 weekend.
Lisa Quattrocchi Grade: B2 Start: Sat 11 Feb '17
M:9, C:8, W:6
Follow-up trip for participants in the Introduction to Backcountry Skiing Course
Lisa Quattrocchi Grade: B2 Start: Sat 4 Feb '17
M:9, C:11, W:0
Ski tour off the Coquihalla
Lisa Quattrocchi Grade: B2 Start: Sat 21 Jan '17
M:20, C:17, W:4
A fun day for those who have never skied outside a resort and would like to pick up backcountry skiing this winter!
Lisa Quattrocchi Grade: B2 Start: Sat 14 Jan '17
M:99, C:22, W:0
A fun day for those who have never skied outside a resort and would like to pick up backcountry skiing this winter!
Lisa Quattrocchi Grade: A1 Start: Tue 10 Jan '17
M:99, C:46, W:1
A *must attend* pre-trip info session for participants in Jan 14th or 21st Intro to Backcountry Skiing courses.
Lisa Quattrocchi Grade: B2 Start: Sat 20 Feb '16
M:9, C:10, W:1
Ski touring in Manning Park
Lisa Quattrocchi Grade: B2 Start: Sun 7 Feb '16
M:9, C:8, W:0
Ski touring in Manning Park
Lisa Quattrocchi Grade: B2 Start: Sat 30 Jan '16
M:20, C:23, W:1
Participants must also attend pre-trip information session on January 12 at 6:00 pm
Lisa Quattrocchi Grade: B2 Start: Sat 16 Jan '16
M:20, C:19, W:3
Participants must also attend pre-trip information session on January 12 at 6:00 pm
Lisa Quattrocchi Grade: A1 Start: Tue 12 Jan '16
M:99, C:39, W:1
A *must attend* pre-trip info session for participants in Jan 16th or 30th Intro to Backcountry Skiing courses.
Lisa Quattrocchi Grade: B2 Start: Sun 13 Jan '13
M:8, C:8, W:0
This trip is being co-organized with Greg Stoltmann
Copyright © 2018 British Columbia Mountaineering Club