About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by aguigue
RSS
 
 
Alexis Guigue Grade: C3 Start: Sat 8 Feb '14
M:6, C:3, W:0
A classic? The side objective of the trip would be peak bagging if conditions permit
Alexis Guigue Grade: A2 Start: Sat 4 Jan '14
M:10, C:8, W:0
An instructional program for those who would like to learn the basics of backcountry skiing.
Alexis Guigue Grade: B3/c3 Start: Sat 28 Dec '13
M:6, C:1, W:0
car camp and ski in the areas mentioned above
Alexis Guigue Grade: B2-C2 Start: Sat 26 Oct '13
M:8, C:8, W:0
Climbing Gotha/Coburg Peak from Porteau Cove
Alexis Guigue Grade: A1 Start: Thu 22 Aug '13
M:99, C:2, W:0
Goat Mountain through Grouse Grind
Alexis Guigue Grade: A1 Start: Tue 13 Aug '13
M:99, C:1, W:0
Let's join the Maple Beach Solo Multi-Sport event 3 held by Deep Cove Outdoors.
Alexis Guigue Grade: A1 Start: Tue 23 Jul '13
M:99, C:1, W:0
Running up Lynn Peak
Alexis Guigue Grade: A1 Start: Tue 16 Jul '13
M:99, C:2, W:0
Running up Mount Fromme
Alexis Guigue Grade: A1 Start: Tue 2 Jul '13
M:20, C:1, W:0
Diez Vistas trail running and bagging Farrer Peak
Alexis Guigue Grade: A1 Start: Tue 25 Jun '13
M:16, C:4, W:0
Burnaby Mountain trail running and bagging
Alexis Guigue Grade: C3 Start: Sat 9 Feb '13
M:6, C:6, W:0
3 days, an ambitious and interesting objective would be to climb Mt Davidson the second day
Alexis Guigue Grade: D1-2 Start: Sat 7 Jul '12
M:0, C:0, W:0
Alexis Guigue Grade: D2 Start: Sat 2 Jun '12
M:0, C:0, W:0
Alexis Guigue Grade: D3 Start: Sun 6 May '12
M:0, C:0, W:0
Alexis Guigue Grade: C2 Start: Mon 9 Apr '12
M:6, C:0, W:0
Copyright © 2021 British Columbia Mountaineering Club