About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by oudinacherfi
RSS
 
 
Oudina Cherfi Grade: C4 Start: Sat 5 May '18
M:6, C:4, W:3
Let's attempt to climb a classic line right in our backyard
Oudina Cherfi Grade: C4 Start: Sat 21 Apr '18
M:6, C:4, W:4
A nice local alpine route to kick start the season.
Oudina Cherfi Grade: A5 Start: Sat 27 Jan '18
M:6, C:6, W:0
For those who can tolerate screaming barfies
Oudina Cherfi Grade: A1 Start: Thu 25 Jan '18
M:6, C:4, W:0
After work ski time at Seymour Mountain
Oudina Cherfi Grade: A5 Start: Sat 6 Jan '18
M:12, C:11, W:0
2 day early mixed/ice climbing at Lillooet
Oudina Cherfi Grade: A1 Start: Sat 16 Dec '17
M:10, C:3, W:0
let's get some time to get to know our beacon
Oudina Cherfi Grade: A5 Start: Sun 12 Nov '17
M:8, C:10, W:0
Practising dry-tooling techniques at a local climbing bluff, located east of Port Coquitlam, for mixed-climbing.
Oudina Cherfi Grade: A5 Start: Sun 29 Oct '17
M:8, C:11, W:0
Lets spend some time Ice Climbing
Oudina Cherfi Grade: A5 Start: Mon 9 Oct '17
M:8, C:2, W:0
Lets spend some time Ice Climbing
Oudina Cherfi Grade: C4-5 Start: Sun 2 Jul '17
M:8, C:8, W:0
A local classic of mountaineering that, under normal conditions, should be okay for newer mountaineers.
Oudina Cherfi Grade: B2 Start: Sat 6 May '17
M:6, C:3, W:2
Lets do some cardio this Saturday via BCMC trail and back down
Oudina Cherfi Grade: A2 Start: Sat 17 Dec '16
M:8, C:3, W:0
Let's burn some calories
Oudina Cherfi Grade: A5 Start: Sat 24 Sep '16
M:8, C:9, W:0
Lets spend some time Ice Climbing in the summer
Oudina Cherfi Grade: A5 Start: Sun 8 Nov '15
M:8, C:7, W:0
Practising dry-tooling techniques at a local climbing bluff, located east of Port Coquitlam, for mixed-climbing.
Oudina Cherfi Grade: M3-4 Start: Sat 31 Oct '15
M:4, C:2, W:0
Some "wet" tooling at the bluff
Oudina Cherfi Grade: A1 Start: Tue 29 Sep '15
M:8, C:8, W:0
Three elite climbers struggle through obsession and loss as they attempt Mount Meru (Himalayan big wall climbing).
Oudina Cherfi Grade: C4 Start: Sat 27 Apr '13
M:5, C:3, W:0
A nice local alpine route to kick start the season.
Copyright © 2018 British Columbia Mountaineering Club