Other Events by oudinacherfi RSShttps://bcmc.ca/https://bcmc.ca/m/events/browse/other/4130/27691Other Events by oudinacherfi RSSWed, 24 Jan 2018 22:11:40 -0800<![CDATA[Ice Chase Vol. 2]]>Wed, 24 Jan 2018 22:11:40 -0800<![CDATA[Seymour Ski Time]]>Tue, 23 Jan 2018 08:07:50 -0800<![CDATA[Beacon Practice]]>Wed, 06 Dec 2017 09:21:41 -0800<![CDATA[Dry Tooling Practice for Mixed-Climbing]]>Tue, 07 Nov 2017 21:53:31 -0800<![CDATA[**Rescheduled--Mt Baker Seracing**]]>Thu, 12 Oct 2017 08:14:53 -0700<![CDATA[Mt Baker Seracing]]>Sat, 07 Oct 2017 21:58:18 -0700<![CDATA[Wedge Mountain - Northeast Arete]]>Sun, 25 Jun 2017 21:45:44 -0700<![CDATA[Crevasse Rescue Practice]]>Thu, 08 Jun 2017 08:12:26 -0700<![CDATA[Crown Mountain Ascent]]>Wed, 03 May 2017 18:26:13 -0700<![CDATA[Mt Fromme Snowshoeing]]>Thu, 15 Dec 2016 08:40:04 -0800