About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by rsimzer
RSS
 
 
Robert Simzer Grade: B3/4 Start: Sat 6 Feb '16
M:6, C:6, W:0
This course for club members wanting to learn more about technical multi-day alpine routes on skis/splitboards
Robert Simzer Grade: B3 Start: Sat 30 Jan '16
M:8, C:7, W:0
AST-2 Course... second of two weekends. Register via the first weekend (January 23, 24) listing.
Robert Simzer Grade: B3 Start: Sat 23 Jan '16
M:8, C:7, W:0
AST-2 Advanced Avalanche Skills Course, January 23, 24 and January 30, 31
Robert Simzer Grade: B5 Start: Sat 23 Jan '16
M:5, C:5, W:0
Two-day course on Leading on Ice
Robert Simzer Grade: B3 Start: Sat 16 Jan '16
M:6, C:6, W:0
Course for those with ski touring experience looking to gain glacier travel & companion rescue skills.
Robert Simzer Grade: B3 Start: Sat 16 Jan '16
M:6, C:6, W:2
Course for those with ski touring experience looking to gain glacier travel & companion rescue skills.
Robert Simzer Grade: B5 Start: Sat 9 Jan '16
M:5, C:5, W:0
Two-day course on basic ice climbing safety and technique
Robert Simzer Grade: B5 Start: Sun 3 May '15
M:8, C:10, W:0
Learn the basics of rock climbing in a fun day at the crags
Robert Simzer Grade: B0 Start: Sat 25 Apr '15
M:12, C:8, W:0
Introductory Wilderness First Aid (20hrs) + CPR (4 hrs)
Robert Simzer Grade: B3/4 Start: Sat 14 Feb '15
M:6, C:5, W:1
This course for club members wanting to learn more about technical multi-day alpine routes on skis/splitboards
Robert Simzer Grade: B5 Start: Sun 14 Sep '14
M:6, C:5, W:0
Multi Pitch Climbing In Squamish on Sunday -- MULTI PITCH EXPERIENCE REQ'D
Robert Simzer Grade: B5 Start: Sun 20 Jul '14
M:4, C:4, W:0
1 Day rock rescue course led by an ACMG in Squamish, BC
Robert Simzer Grade: 5A Start: Wed 16 Jul '14
M:10, C:1, W:0
Evening climb at the Hive Bouldering gym
Robert Simzer Grade: NA Start: Sun 13 Jul '14
M:10, C:1, W:0
It's been a hot weekend -- rehydrate with some tasty brews!
Robert Simzer Grade: B5 Start: Sun 13 Jul '14
M:4, C:4, W:0
Rock Climbing Course lead by Rock Climbing Guide in Squamish
Robert Simzer Grade: B5 Start: Sat 12 Jul '14
M:4, C:4, W:0
Rock Climbing Course lead by Rock Climbing Guide in Squamish
Robert Simzer Grade: A1 Start: Fri 11 Jul '14
M:8, C:2, W:0
Evening Hike of the Grouse Grind followed by a victory beer at the top!
Robert Simzer Grade: B5 Start: Thu 10 Jul '14
M:4, C:1, W:0
1 Day rock rescue course led by an ACMG in Squamish, BC
Robert Simzer Grade: B5 Start: Sat 5 Jul '14
M:8, C:8, W:0
Rock Climbing Course lead by Rock Climbing Guide in Squamish
Robert Simzer Grade: B5 Start: Sat 21 Jun '14
M:10, C:10, W:1
Sport and Top Rope Climbing! (Dependent on experience)
Robert Simzer Grade: 5+ Start: Sat 24 May '14
M:12, C:2, W:0
Weather looks less than Ideal -- let's hone our skills indoor!
Copyright © 2021 British Columbia Mountaineering Club