About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by eva
RSS
 
 
Eva van Emden Grade: A5 Start: Tue 6 Mar '18
M:99, C:2, W:0
Indoor climbing at Ground Up Squamish
Eva van Emden Grade: A5 Start: Wed 14 Feb '18
M:99, C:2, W:0
Indoor climbing at Ground Up Squamish
Eva van Emden Grade: A5 Start: Sun 17 Sep '17
M:10, C:3, W:0
Come out and support the community by scrubbing a popular crag
Eva van Emden Grade: A5 Start: Sat 8 Jul '17
M:8, C:8, W:0
Come out and support the community by scrubbing a popular crag
Eva van Emden Grade: A5 Start: Wed 28 Jun '17
M:8, C:3, W:0
Come join us for a fun evening of scrubbing at our local crags!
Eva van Emden Grade: A1 Start: Sun 30 Oct '16
M:99, C:1, W:0
Mountain films at the Squamish Sea to Sky Gondola. Proceeds to Squamish SAR.
Eva van Emden Grade: A5 Start: Wed 20 Jul '16
M:9, C:10, W:0
Practice some plan B rappel skills like climbing back up the rope, passing a knot, single-strand rappelling, etc.
Eva van Emden Grade: A5 Start: Tue 12 Jul '16
M:8, C:9, W:1
Practice some plan B rappel skills like climbing back up the rope, passing a knot, single-strand rappelling, etc.
Eva van Emden Grade: A5 Start: Wed 6 Jan '16
M:99, C:2, W:0
Indoor climbing at Ground Up Squamish
Eva van Emden Grade: A5 Start: Wed 18 Nov '15
M:10, C:2, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for indoor climbing 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Eva van Emden Grade: A5 Start: Wed 21 Oct '15
M:20, C:2, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of indoor climbing.
Eva van Emden Grade: A5 Start: Thu 17 Sep '15
M:6, C:4, W:0
Let's get together and practice some of the rescue skills we've learned.
Eva van Emden Grade: A5 Start: Tue 30 Jun '15
M:6, C:4, W:0
Let's get together and practice some of the rescue skills we've learned.
Eva van Emden Grade: A1 Start: Thu 30 Apr '15
M:99, C:40, W:0
Patagonia Vancouver 'Club Night' on Thurs April 30th 7 - 9 pm at their new store in Kits (1994 West 4th Ave)
Eva van Emden Grade: 5.5-5.8 Start: Wed 6 Aug '14
M:4, C:4, W:0
Lead easy climbs to gain more trad leading practice and experience. Top roping also a possibility for harder routes.
Copyright © 2018 British Columbia Mountaineering Club