Other Events by Muddyman RSShttps://bcmc.ca/https://bcmc.ca/m/events/browse/other/4616/28774Other Events by Muddyman RSSSun, 24 Nov 2019 11:46:48 -0800<![CDATA[Rogers Pass Ski Touring]]>Sun, 24 Nov 2019 11:46:48 -0800<![CDATA[Elfin Lakes Hut Weekend]]>Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:01:25 -0700<![CDATA[Avalanche Rescue Refresher]]>Fri, 29 Nov 2019 22:18:56 -0800<![CDATA[How to Organize BCMC Trips (Offering 6)]]>Tue, 06 Aug 2019 14:36:29 -0700<![CDATA[How to Organize BCMC Trips (Offering 5)]]>Tue, 28 May 2019 21:03:37 -0700<![CDATA[Lead Multi-pitch]]>Wed, 10 Apr 2019 21:30:09 -0700<![CDATA[Mt Baker via Easton Glacier (1 Day)]]>Tue, 23 Apr 2019 22:27:47 -0700<![CDATA[Wendy Thompson Hut]]>Wed, 03 Apr 2019 18:31:18 -0700<![CDATA[Mt Garibaldi Ski Mountaineering]]>Fri, 15 Feb 2019 21:56:07 -0800<![CDATA[Wapta Peyto-Guy-Mitchell]]>Fri, 22 Feb 2019 19:23:38 -0800