Other Events by Muddyman RSShttps://bcmc.ca/https://bcmc.ca/m/events/browse/other/4616/30128Other Events by Muddyman RSSThu, 03 Mar 2022 16:56:56 -0800<![CDATA[How to Organize a BCMC Trip (Offering 22)]]>Thu, 03 Mar 2022 16:56:56 -0800<![CDATA[How to Organize a BCMC Trip (Offering 21)]]>Wed, 17 Nov 2021 22:08:10 -0800<![CDATA[How to Organize a BCMC Trip (Offering 20)]]>Thu, 14 Oct 2021 09:27:50 -0700<![CDATA[How to Organize a BCMC Trip (Offering 19)]]>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 13:43:09 -0700<![CDATA[How to Organize a BCMC Trip (Offering 18)]]>Tue, 13 Apr 2021 09:43:09 -0700<![CDATA[Mamquam Mountain]]>Sun, 21 Mar 2021 14:04:35 -0700<![CDATA[How to Organize a BCMC Trip (Offering 17)]]>Tue, 09 Feb 2021 10:12:41 -0800<![CDATA[How to Organize a BCMC Trip (Offering 16)]]>Wed, 13 Jan 2021 18:40:05 -0800<![CDATA[Introduction to Backcountry Skiing - Group 1]]>Wed, 06 Jan 2021 18:35:55 -0800<![CDATA[How to Organize a BCMC Trip (Offering 15)]]>Thu, 19 Nov 2020 12:00:50 -0800