Other Events by chrisbarton RSShttps://bcmc.ca/https://bcmc.ca/m/events/browse/other/4980/30732Other Events by chrisbarton RSSSat, 18 Jun 2022 10:30:32 -0700<![CDATA[kayaking Haida Gwaii islands]]>Sat, 18 Jun 2022 10:30:32 -0700<![CDATA[Pemberton Icefield/Little Ring Peak:to the ice edge...]]>Fri, 24 Jun 2022 07:04:31 -0700<![CDATA[route finding to Pemberton Icefield]]>Fri, 17 Jun 2022 17:46:12 -0700<![CDATA[trail to Pemberton Icefield]]>Tue, 07 Jun 2022 13:39:09 -0700<![CDATA[Discovery Islands - kayaking and hiking]]>Wed, 08 Sep 2021 10:31:27 -0700<![CDATA[Squamish Headwaters]]>Tue, 24 Aug 2021 10:13:40 -0700<![CDATA[Squamish Headwaters]]>Fri, 06 Aug 2021 17:47:47 -0700<![CDATA[downhill at Sasquatch]]>Sat, 20 Mar 2021 10:37:14 -0700<![CDATA[Desolation Sound: sea kayaking]]>Sun, 27 Sep 2020 13:21:31 -0700<![CDATA[Griswold Pass, S. Chilcotin]]>Sun, 09 Aug 2020 12:23:39 -0700