About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by Sugarmama
RSS
 
 
Manouane Deschenes Grade: B3 Start: Sat 3 Mar '18
M:6, C:4, W:0
Overnight in the backcountry near Skypilot
Manouane Deschenes Grade: B5 Start: Sat 28 Oct '17
M:5, C:4, W:0
drive to Red Rock and spend the week camping and climbing
Manouane Deschenes Grade: C4 To C5 Start: Thu 13 Jul '17
M:8, C:4, W:3
Another classic Sea to Sky mountaineering must do.
Manouane Deschenes Grade: A1 Start: Sat 20 May '17
M:99, C:1, W:0
Come socialize and help raise funds for a climber's campground in Squamish
Manouane Deschenes Grade: C4 Start: Thu 4 May '17
M:12, C:12, W:0
Get an early start to your rock climbing season with a trip to Skaha Bluffs, near Penticton, in early May :-)
Manouane Deschenes Grade: D3 Start: Fri 28 Apr '17
M:4, C:3, W:0
Classic Spearhead Traverse
Manouane Deschenes Grade: C3 Start: Fri 10 Mar '17
M:5, C:6, W:0
Ski touring, mountaineering from the Watersprite Hut for **experienced skiers**
Manouane Deschenes Grade: B4 Start: Thu 15 Dec '16
M:5, C:1, W:0
Ski touring in the outer limit of Blackcomb area
Manouane Deschenes Grade: C3 Start: Fri 4 Nov '16
M:6, C:4, W:0
Ski to the Black tusk area to get some turns.
Manouane Deschenes Grade: A5 Start: Tue 30 Aug '16
M:8, C:1, W:0
Meet at the Smoke Bluffs and practice some OW technique on top rope and then on lead if we feel comfortable.
Manouane Deschenes Grade: C4 Start: Fri 22 Jul '16
M:4, C:3, W:0
NEW Details: Ascent of Mt Habrich, gondola accessed. A technical climbing trip so you must have climbing experience.
Manouane Deschenes Grade: C4 Start: Wed 13 Jul '16
M:3, C:2, W:0
Includes multi pitch scrambling and climbing. This is a technical climbing trip requiring solid climbing experience.
Manouane Deschenes Grade: B5 Start: Mon 26 Oct '15
M:4, C:3, W:1
End of the season trip to climb some of the best moderate multi-pitch trad routes in North America.
Copyright © 2018 British Columbia Mountaineering Club