Other Events by ShannonH RSShttps://bcmc.ca/https://bcmc.ca/m/events/browse/other/7309/26874Other Events by ShannonH RSSThu, 19 Apr 2018 09:17:54 -0700<![CDATA[Cliffhanger climbing ]]>Thu, 19 Apr 2018 09:17:54 -0700<![CDATA[Climbing @ Cliffhanger]]>Mon, 16 Apr 2018 08:38:56 -0700<![CDATA[Climbing @ Cliffhanger]]>Tue, 27 Mar 2018 09:06:51 -0700<![CDATA[Cliffhanger climbing ]]>Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:24:06 -0800<![CDATA[Another climbing night at Cliffhanger]]>Mon, 04 Dec 2017 09:30:41 -0800<![CDATA[Climbing @ Cliffhanger]]>Mon, 27 Nov 2017 18:44:01 -0800<![CDATA[Cliffhanger climbing ]]>Wed, 22 Nov 2017 11:14:37 -0800<![CDATA[Garabaldi-Neve in 3 days]]>Thu, 09 Mar 2017 13:50:59 -0800<![CDATA[Ice climbing week in the Canadian Rockies]]>Thu, 17 Nov 2016 21:54:58 -0800<![CDATA[Easy peasy ski up Paul's Ridge]]>Mon, 14 Nov 2016 20:06:04 -0800