Other Events by ShannonH RSShttps://bcmc.ca/https://bcmc.ca/m/events/browse/other/7309/29001Other Events by ShannonH RSSFri, 28 Feb 2020 09:06:17 -0800<![CDATA[An evening @ Cliffhanger]]>Fri, 28 Feb 2020 09:06:17 -0800<![CDATA[An evening @ Cliffhanger]]>Fri, 21 Feb 2020 07:21:54 -0800<![CDATA[An evening @ Cliffhanger]]>Thu, 13 Feb 2020 11:27:21 -0800<![CDATA[An evening @ Cliffhanger]]>Fri, 31 Jan 2020 11:04:13 -0800<![CDATA[An evening @ Cliffhanger]]>Fri, 24 Jan 2020 08:44:22 -0800<![CDATA[An evening @ Cliffhanger]]>Fri, 17 Jan 2020 10:09:15 -0800<![CDATA[An evening @ Cliffhanger]]>Wed, 01 Jan 2020 08:12:27 -0800<![CDATA[An evening @ Cliffhanger]]>Fri, 06 Dec 2019 08:49:00 -0800<![CDATA[An evening @ Cliffhanger]]>Fri, 29 Nov 2019 08:49:08 -0800<![CDATA[An evening @ Cliffhanger]]>Fri, 15 Nov 2019 11:08:05 -0800