About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Bookings News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by Bryant
RSS
 
 
Bryant Lim Grade: A2 Start: Sat 27 Nov '21
M:6, C:6, W:0
A day out in Whistler slackcountry
Bryant Lim Grade: A1 Start: Thu 17 Sep '20
M:99, C:12, W:2
1 hour private shopping event for BCMC members
Bryant Lim Grade: A1 Start: Thu 17 Sep '20
M:99, C:15, W:0
1 hour private shopping event for BCMC members
Bryant Lim Grade: A1 Start: Thu 10 Sep '20
M:15, C:14, W:2
1 hour private shopping event for BCMC members
Bryant Lim Grade: B2 Start: Sat 1 Feb '20
M:6, C:2, W:2
Laps at Heather Meadows
Bryant Lim Grade: A1 Start: Sat 27 Apr '19
M:1, C:9, W:4
Training Session for Mountaineering Intro Instructors
Bryant Lim Grade: A1 Start: Tue 16 Apr '19
M:1, C:17, W:0
Discussion of Course Curriculum
Bryant Lim Grade: A1 Start: Sat 15 Dec '18
M:5, C:4, W:3
Brushing up em skills
Bryant Lim Grade: B2 Start: Fri 29 Jun '18
M:4, C:4, W:1
Celebrate Canada Day hiking one of Canada's most iconic trails
Bryant Lim Grade: A1 Start: Tue 29 May '18
M:99, C:10, W:1
Mid-week Practice Session
Bryant Lim Grade: A1 Start: Wed 7 Feb '18
M:99, C:3, W:0
After Work Ski Session
Bryant Lim Grade: A1 Start: Wed 31 Jan '18
M:6, C:3, W:0
After Work Ski Session
Bryant Lim Grade: A1 Start: Sun 9 Jul '17
M:99, C:6, W:0
Practice Practice Practice!
Bryant Lim Grade: C5 Start: Sat 17 Jun '17
M:6, C:4, W:1
Weekend trip to Mount Hood
Copyright © 2022 British Columbia Mountaineering Club