About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by Hikergirl
RSS
 
 
Carolyn T Steingard Grade: A5 Start: Sat 12 Oct '19
M:6, C:2, W:0
I'd like to check out more of the Courtyard Climbing Area then we can check out other areas
Carolyn T Steingard Grade: A5 Start: Sun 25 Aug '19
M:8, C:9, W:0
Great area to climb with some slab, crack and a fun Arete.
Carolyn T Steingard Grade: A5 Start: Mon 8 Jul '19
M:4, C:5, W:0
Sunset climbing at Lighthouse Park
Carolyn T Steingard Grade: A5 Start: Fri 28 Jun '19
M:10, C:8, W:0
Camping and climbing weekend
Carolyn T Steingard Grade: A5 Start: Sun 16 Jun '19
M:8, C:7, W:0
These areas are lesser known but I keep hearing good things about them.
Carolyn T Steingard Grade: A5 Start: Sat 11 May '19
M:8, C:8, W:1
I have heard good things about Harrison Bluffs. There is a mix of top rope, sport and trad there
Carolyn T Steingard Grade: A5 Start: Wed 8 May '19
M:6, C:7, W:0
Top Rope Climbing short routes
Carolyn T Steingard Grade: A5 Start: Sat 30 Mar '19
M:8, C:7, W:0
This trip will be mainly top roping but lead and trad climbers can join too if they want to do some routes
Carolyn T Steingard Grade: A2 Start: Sat 16 Mar '19
M:10, C:5, W:0
We will snowshoe/micro spike to the peak of Hollyburn Mountain on the North Shore
Carolyn T Steingard Grade: 1 B2 Start: Sat 9 Mar '19
M:10, C:9, W:0
This is rated a great beginner ski tour.
Copyright © 2019 British Columbia Mountaineering Club