About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by fredjiang
RSS
 
 
Fred Jiang Grade: C3 Start: Sun 22 Aug '21
M:4, C:3, W:5
another boulder hopping long day
Fred Jiang Grade: A1 Start: Wed 2 Jun '21
M:8, C:3, W:0
whats a better way to abuse your legs than "run" 1k up
Fred Jiang Grade: A5 Start: Sat 15 May '21
M:6, C:5, W:0
Top rope / lead climbing
Fred Jiang Grade: A5 Start: Sun 9 May '21
M:6, C:6, W:0
Top rope / lead climbing
Fred Jiang Grade: A5 Start: Sun 18 Apr '21
M:6, C:6, W:0
sports/trad at murrin
Fred Jiang Grade: C3 Start: Sat 27 Mar '21
M:6, C:8, W:0
location changed due to weather
Fred Jiang Grade: B1 Start: Sat 13 Mar '21
M:8, C:7, W:3
Laps around Zoa peak or pipeline
Fred Jiang Grade: C3 Start: Fri 26 Feb '21
M:6, C:5, W:5
friday night plus weekend
Fred Jiang Grade: A1 Start: Sun 7 Feb '21
M:4, C:5, W:0
mellow laps at red heather
Fred Jiang Grade: C2 Start: Sun 9 Feb '20
M:6, C:7, W:1
Ski Touring trip for beginners
Fred Jiang Grade: B3 Start: Fri 6 Sep '19
M:4, C:1, W:0
Day trip to Joffre Lakes to scramble Slalok and possibly Taylor
Copyright © 2021 British Columbia Mountaineering Club