Other Events by estebanguisado RSShttps://bcmc.ca/https://bcmc.ca/m/events/browse/other/9262/28729Other Events by estebanguisado RSSSat, 19 Sep 2020 17:09:12 -0700<![CDATA[Skaha Bluffs]]>Sat, 19 Sep 2020 17:09:12 -0700<![CDATA[Skaha Bluffs]]>Wed, 09 Sep 2020 17:56:59 -0700<![CDATA[Quadra Island Climbing and/or hiking]]>Wed, 05 Feb 2020 08:22:36 -0800<![CDATA[Skaha Bluffs]]>Tue, 03 Sep 2019 08:10:31 -0700<![CDATA[Mt Baker (Kulshan) via Coleman-Deming]]>Mon, 21 Jan 2019 13:16:48 -0800<![CDATA[Crevasse Rescue Evening Practice]]>Wed, 22 May 2019 11:14:11 -0700<![CDATA[Climbing @ Cliffhanger]]>Thu, 16 May 2019 06:38:58 -0700<![CDATA[Quadra Island Climbing and/or hiking]]>Tue, 09 Apr 2019 16:37:22 -0700<![CDATA[Crevasse Rescue Evening Practice]]>Mon, 06 May 2019 11:22:31 -0700<![CDATA[Crevasse Rescue Evening Practice]]>Sun, 14 Apr 2019 17:25:32 -0700