About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by mcamante
RSS
 
 
Marie Amante Grade: A2 Start: Wed 12 May '21
M:8, C:9, W:0
Get hiking season started! Strong legs and butt training!
Marie Amante Grade: B2 Start: Fri 23 Apr '21
M:8, C:6, W:0
Overnight or Day Trip to Cayoosh to enjoy the warm weather!
Marie Amante Grade: A2 Start: Wed 21 Apr '21
M:8, C:5, W:0
Skin up Cypress and check out the views
Marie Amante Grade: A1 Start: Mon 19 Apr '21
M:8, C:3, W:0
Fromme Laps for the newbie, weak or injured
Marie Amante Grade: B3 Start: Fri 16 Apr '21
M:8, C:5, W:0
Shorts and T-Shirt Ski Touring in the Sun!
Marie Amante Grade: B3 Start: Sun 11 Apr '21
M:8, C:8, W:2
Just another ski trip in the Duffey
Marie Amante Grade: B2 Start: Sat 10 Apr '21
M:8, C:6, W:0
Spring Time Ski Vibes in Cayoosh
Marie Amante Grade: B2 Start: Fri 2 Apr '21
M:8, C:9, W:0
Spring Camping in the Duffey
Marie Amante Grade: B2 Start: Sun 28 Mar '21
M:8, C:6, W:0
Trip changed to Sproatt due to weather
Marie Amante Grade: B3 Start: Sat 27 Mar '21
M:8, C:8, W:0
Hear me Rohr on the Rocky Horror Powder Show
Marie Amante Grade: B2 Start: Sat 20 Mar '21
M:8, C:7, W:0
Day Trip to Gin Peak/Hanging Lake Area
Marie Amante Grade: B2 Start: Tue 16 Mar '21
M:8, C:6, W:0
Mellow Day Trip to Spearhead Glacier
Marie Amante Grade: B2 Start: Sun 14 Mar '21
M:8, C:9, W:0
Day Trip in the Duffy
Marie Amante Grade: B2 Start: Sat 13 Mar '21
M:8, C:8, W:0
Mellow Tour into Whistler Backcountry
Marie Amante Grade: B2 Start: Sun 7 Mar '21
M:8, C:2, W:0
Easy Recovery Ski Tour
Marie Amante Grade: B2 Start: Sat 6 Mar '21
M:8, C:7, W:0
Day trip into Marriott Basin
Marie Amante Grade: B3 Start: Sat 20 Feb '21
M:8, C:7, W:1
Day Trip into Blackcomb Backcountry
Copyright © 2021 British Columbia Mountaineering Club