About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by MSAA
RSS
 
 
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B4 Start: Sat 26 Jun '21
M:4, C:2, W:1
Alpine rock climbing, a revered sport and a timeless climbing tradition.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B4 Start: Sat 19 Jun '21
M:8, C:3, W:1
Learn the ultimate glacier travel and crevasse rescue safety skills.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B5 Start: Sat 12 Jun '21
M:6, C:6, W:2
Looking to move on from single-pitch and climb higher?
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B4 Start: Sat 22 May '21
M:6, C:1, W:4
In this course, you will learn the basic mountaineering skills needed to safely climb a snow and ice peak.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B5 Start: Sun 9 May '21
M:6, C:4, W:2
Trad climbing, or traditional rock climbing, is the original style of rock climbing.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B4 Start: Sat 8 May '21
M:6, C:2, W:1
Designed to provide students with a safe and reliable system to rock climb outdoors with confidence.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B4 Start: Sat 24 Apr '21
M:8, C:4, W:9
Learn the ultimate glacier travel and crevasse rescue safety skills.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: C2 Start: Fri 9 Apr '21
M:6, C:1, W:0
Challenge yourself with a Spearhead Traverse ski tour in the backcountry of Whistler!
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B1 Start: Sat 20 Mar '21
M:8, C:0, W:1
Take your backcountry adventure to the next level!
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B4 Start: Sat 13 Mar '21
M:8, C:1, W:1
LAST CHANCE to take this course before the season ends.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B4 Start: Sun 28 Feb '21
M:8, C:2, W:1
This comprehensive glacier and rescue course is a gold standard of the industry for mountaineers and alpine climbers.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B1 Start: Sat 27 Feb '21
M:6, C:2, W:1
Learn all there is to know about this extreme sport!
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B1 Start: Sat 20 Feb '21
M:6, C:1, W:2
Use your skis to adventure further than ever before!
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B4 Start: Sat 13 Feb '21
M:8, C:3, W:2
For backcountry skiers & splitboarders to learn efficient, effective, light and fast crevasse rescue systems.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B1 Start: Sat 6 Feb '21
M:6, C:3, W:2
Learn all there is to know about this extreme sport!
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B4 Start: Sat 16 Jan '21
M:8, C:5, W:0
For backcountry skiers & splitboarders to learn efficient, effective, light and fast crevasse rescue systems.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B4 Start: Sat 19 Dec '20
M:8, C:1, W:2
Industry leading Avalanche Skills Training course that introduces the fundamentals critical to safe backcountry travel.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B1 Start: Sat 26 Sep '20
M:6, C:0, W:1
Build your toolkit of mountain skills.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B4 Start: Sat 19 Sep '20
M:6, C:3, W:0
Learn the technical aspects of a complex rope rescue.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B4 Start: Sat 19 Sep '20
M:6, C:3, W:0
Learn the ultimate glacier travel and crevasse rescue safety skills.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B4 Start: Sat 12 Sep '20
M:10, C:7, W:0
Learn technical skills of rope rescue to help yourself, your partner or an adjacent party half on a multi-pitch route.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B4 Start: Sat 12 Sep '20
M:10, C:2, W:0
Learn technical skills of rope rescue to help yourself, your partner or an adjacent party half on a multi-pitch route.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B4 Start: Sun 6 Sep '20
M:6, C:0, W:0
Learn the technical aspects of a complex rope rescue.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B1 Start: Sat 29 Aug '20
M:6, C:3, W:0
Build your toolkit of mountain skills.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B4 Start: Sat 22 Aug '20
M:6, C:0, W:1
Learn the ultimate glacier travel and crevasse rescue safety skills.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: C3 Start: Sat 15 Aug '20
M:6, C:0, W:0
In this course, you will learn the basic mountaineering skills needed to safely climb a snow and ice peak.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: C5 Start: Sat 8 Aug '20
M:6, C:0, W:0
Reach summits safely and successfully.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B5 Start: Sat 1 Aug '20
M:6, C:1, W:2
Looking to move on from single-pitch and climb higher?
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B1 Start: Sat 25 Jul '20
M:6, C:3, W:0
Build your toolkit of mountain skills.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B5 Start: Sun 19 Jul '20
M:6, C:1, W:1
Trad climbing, or traditional rock climbing, is the original style of rock climbing.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B4 Start: Sat 18 Jul '20
M:2, C:2, W:0
Designed to provide students with a safe and reliable system to rock climb outdoors with confidence.
MountainSkills AcademyAdventures Grade: B4 Start: Sat 11 Jul '20
M:6, C:2, W:0
Learn the ultimate glacier travel and crevasse rescue safety skills.
Copyright © 2021 British Columbia Mountaineering Club