About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by Ursula
RSS
 
 
Ursula Paleczek Grade: A1 Start: Fri 22 Apr '16
M:10, C:3, W:0
Indoor climbing at the Vancouver Cliffhanger gym
Ursula Paleczek Grade: A1 Start: Fri 18 Mar '16
M:10, C:2, W:0
Indoor climbing at the Vancouver Cliffhanger gym
Ursula Paleczek Grade: A1 Start: Fri 26 Feb '16
M:10, C:2, W:0
Indoor climbing at the Vancouver Cliffhanger gym
Ursula Paleczek Grade: A1 Start: Fri 19 Feb '16
M:10, C:6, W:0
Indoor climbing at Cliffhanger
Ursula Paleczek Grade: A1 Start: Sun 3 Jan '16
M:10, C:1, W:0
Indoor climbing at the Vancouver gym
Ursula Paleczek Grade: A1 Start: Fri 1 Jan '16
M:10, C:6, W:0
Indoor climbing at the Vancouver gym
Ursula Paleczek Grade: A1 Start: Mon 28 Dec '15
M:10, C:2, W:0
Indoor climbing at the Vancouver gym
Ursula Paleczek Grade: A1 Start: Sun 27 Dec '15
M:10, C:2, W:0
Indoor climbing at the Vancouver gym
Ursula Paleczek Grade: A1 Start: Fri 4 Dec '15
M:10, C:4, W:0
Indoor climbing at the Vancouver location
Ursula Paleczek Grade: A1 Start: Fri 27 Nov '15
M:10, C:2, W:0
Climbing at the Vancouver location Cliffhanger
Ursula Paleczek Grade: A1 Start: Fri 20 Nov '15
M:10, C:4, W:0
Climbing at the Vancouver Cliffhanger location
Ursula Paleczek Grade: A1 Start: Fri 6 Nov '15
M:10, C:1, W:0
Indoor climbing at the Cliffhanger Vancouver location
Ursula Paleczek Grade: A1 Start: Sat 15 Nov '14
M:10, C:1, W:0
Top roping & leading indoors
Ursula Paleczek Grade: A1 Start: Sun 9 Nov '14
M:10, C:2, W:0
Indoor climbing (top-rope & lead)
Ursula Paleczek Grade: A5 Start: Fri 3 Oct '14
M:8, C:3, W:0
Top roping & leading at the gym
Ursula Paleczek Grade: N/a Start: Sat 5 Jul '14
M:10, C:3, W:0
Instructional program
Copyright © 2021 British Columbia Mountaineering Club