About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by DavidH
RSS
 
 
David Hughes Grade: B2 Start: Mon 19 Mar '18
M:10, C:5, W:0
Via Whistler Olympic Park
David Hughes Grade: C2 Start: Mon 21 Aug '17
M:15, C:11, W:0
New Skywalk South trail on East Shoulder of Rainbow Mtn at Whistler
David Hughes Grade: B3-C3 Start: Thu 7 Apr '16
M:10, C:7, W:0
3 or 4 day trip starting April 7 or 8
David Hughes Grade: B2-C2 Start: Sun 12 Jul '15
M:10, C:6, W:1
Hiking from Warner pass to Tyaughton Lake
David Hughes Grade: C3/D4 Start: Fri 11 Apr '14
M:12, C:7, W:2
Ski glaciers off travers & peak-bagging Blackcomb to Whistler Fitzsimmons circuit
David Hughes Grade: C5 Start: Sun 28 Jul '13
M:10, C:6, W:0
Mt. Grenelle, Sierra Pk , Mt. Merlon and others
David Hughes Grade: C3 Start: Wed 10 Apr '13
M:12, C:8, W:0
Trip from Blackcomb to Whistler skiing some of Glaciers Thursday through Sunday
David Hughes Grade: C4&5 Start: Sat 28 Jul '12
M:8, C:0, W:0
David Hughes Grade: C3 Start: Fri 13 Apr '12
M:0, C:0, W:0
David Hughes Grade: C3 Start: Fri 8 Apr '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
David Hughes Grade: C3 Start: Sat 26 Feb '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
David Hughes Grade: C2-3 Start: Sat 28 Aug '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
David Hughes Grade: B3 Start: Sat 6 Feb '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
David Hughes Grade: C3 Start: Sat 14 Mar '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
David Hughes Grade: C4/5 Start: Sat 12 Jul '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
David Hughes Grade: C3 Start: Sat 3 May '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
David Hughes Grade: C3 Start: Sat 9 Feb '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
David Hughes Grade: D5 Start: Sat 12 May '07
M:0, C:0, W:0
David Hughes Grade: C4/5 Start: Sat 12 Aug '06
M:0, C:0, W:0
David Hughes Grade: C3 Start: Sat 18 Feb '06
M:0, C:0, W:0
David Hughes Grade: C3/4 Start: Sat 11 Jun '05
M:0, C:0, W:0
David Hughes Grade: C3 Start: Sat 9 Apr '05
M:0, C:0, W:0
Copyright © 2018 British Columbia Mountaineering Club