About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by wferguson
RSS
 
 
William Ferguson Grade: Wi4 Start: Tue 13 Dec '16
M:4, C:1, W:2
mythical ice deep in the jungle of squamish
William Ferguson Grade: Realeasy Start: Fri 9 Dec '16
M:20, C:1, W:0
Night of introductory ski touring at seymour
William Ferguson Grade: Ski 3 Start: Fri 20 Nov '15
M:4, C:1, W:0
backcountry trip to wendy thompson hut
William Ferguson Grade: B2c2 Start: Fri 25 Sep '15
M:4, C:1, W:1
Alpine in the Joffre group
William Ferguson Grade: Party Start: Sat 12 Sep '15
M:6, C:3, W:0
Baker seracing, and camping on heliotrop
William Ferguson Grade: Class 5 Start: Thu 23 Jul '15
M:4, C:1, W:2
Avalanche-Eagle-Uto-Sir Donald traverse in Rogers pass
William Ferguson Grade: 4+, 5.7 Start: Fri 17 Jul '15
M:2, C:1, W:1
torment forbidden travers
William Ferguson Grade: M4-mFUN Start: Fri 14 Nov '14
M:99, C:1, W:0
drytooling in marble
William Ferguson Grade: 5.10 Start: Mon 7 Jul '14
M:2, C:2, W:0
day trip in squamish
William Ferguson Grade: Quick Start: Mon 18 Nov '13
M:3, C:2, W:0
Ski touring from vancouver
William Ferguson Grade: Hard Start: Sun 27 Oct '13
M:3, C:1, W:0
fast and light on baker
William Ferguson Grade: Fun Start: Fri 25 Jan '13
M:99, C:3, W:0
North Joffre Creek swiss wall climbing and skiing
William Ferguson Grade: Wi3+ Start: Fri 4 Jan '13
M:4, C:1, W:0
ice on highway 99 north, n joffre and beyond
Copyright © 2021 British Columbia Mountaineering Club