About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by carinev
RSS
 
 
Cali Vindeirinho Grade: A1 Start: Sun 23 Jul '17
M:99, C:4, W:0
Let's organize carpooling to our Arc'teryx Climbing Academy course and discuss what we learned on our return.
Cali Vindeirinho Grade: A5 Start: Fri 18 Nov '16
M:10, C:1, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of climbing
Cali Vindeirinho Grade: B5 Start: Sun 5 Jun '16
M:8, C:4, W:1
Sport climbing around Squamish
Cali Vindeirinho Grade: B5 Start: Sat 9 Apr '16
M:8, C:4, W:1
Sport or trad rock climbing around Squamish
Cali Vindeirinho Grade: A5 Start: Thu 24 Mar '16
M:8, C:6, W:2
Moderate (5.7-5.10b) sport routes, mostly-single pitch, rock climbing in Penticton's Skaha Bluffs
Cali Vindeirinho Grade: A5 Start: Fri 22 Jan '16
M:6, C:1, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of climbing
Cali Vindeirinho Grade: A5 Start: Mon 4 Jan '16
M:10, C:2, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of climbing
Cali Vindeirinho Grade: A5 Start: Sat 19 Sep '15
M:10, C:4, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of lead climbing
Cali Vindeirinho Grade: B5 Start: Sun 13 Sep '15
M:8, C:8, W:0
Multi-Pitch Sport Climbing at Star Chek
Cali Vindeirinho Grade: B5 Start: Sat 30 May '15
M:12, C:8, W:0
Sport lead and top rope at Cheakamus Canyon, likely Parking Area (Conroy's Castle, Forgotten Wall, etc.)
Cali Vindeirinho Grade: A5 Start: Wed 25 Feb '15
M:20, C:5, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of climbing
Cali Vindeirinho Grade: A5 Start: Mon 9 Feb '15
M:20, C:4, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of lead climbing
Cali Vindeirinho Grade: A5 Start: Tue 27 Jan '15
M:20, C:4, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of indoor climbing.
Cali Vindeirinho Grade: A5 Start: Wed 21 Jan '15
M:20, C:6, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of indoor climbing.
Copyright © 2018 British Columbia Mountaineering Club