About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by Tye
RSS
 
 
Tye Pellichero Grade: B2 Start: Sat 11 Jan '20
M:10, C:4, W:0
Easy Laps on Ottomite Mtn
Tye Pellichero Grade: A5 Start: Thu 9 Jan '20
M:10, C:4, W:0
Indoor climbing for beginners and experts alike.
Tye Pellichero Grade: A5 Start: Tue 7 Jan '20
M:10, C:2, W:0
Indoor climbing for beginners and experts alike.
Tye Pellichero Grade: A1 Start: Sat 26 Oct '19
M:8, C:4, W:0
A quick morning hike to black mountain and eagle bluffs
Tye Pellichero Grade: A4/5 Start: Mon 7 Oct '19
M:10, C:3, W:0
Indoor climbing for beginners and experts alike.
Tye Pellichero Grade: C5 Start: Mon 1 Jul '19
M:8, C:2, W:0
Ice Climbing on the Seracs near the lower part of the Coleman Glacier
Tye Pellichero Grade: B1 Start: Sun 14 Apr '19
M:4, C:3, W:0
Mountain biking in Abbotsford
Tye Pellichero Grade: A4/5 Start: Tue 5 Mar '19
M:10, C:2, W:0
Indoor climbing for beginners and experts alike.
Tye Pellichero Grade: B3 Start: Sun 6 Jan '19
M:3, C:4, W:1
A quick couple laps on ottomite
Tye Pellichero Grade: C3 Start: Fri 28 Dec '18
M:3, C:3, W:0
Touring in the Kootenay's
Tye Pellichero Grade: A1 Start: Sat 24 Nov '18
M:4, C:3, W:0
Skin up and practice avy rescue
Tye Pellichero Grade: A4-5 Start: Tue 20 Nov '18
M:8, C:1, W:0
Indoor climbing for beginners and experts alike
Tye Pellichero Grade: C5 Start: Sun 18 Nov '18
M:4, C:4, W:0
Ice Climbing on the Seracs near the lower part of the Coleman Glacier
Tye Pellichero Grade: A4-5 Start: Tue 30 Oct '18
M:8, C:2, W:0
Indoor climbing for beginners and experts alike
Tye Pellichero Grade: C5 Start: Sat 27 Oct '18
M:4, C:2, W:0
Ice Climbing on the Seracs near the lower part of the Coleman Glacier
Tye Pellichero Grade: A4-5 Start: Mon 22 Oct '18
M:8, C:3, W:0
Indoor climbing for beginners and experts alike
Tye Pellichero Grade: C5 Start: Sat 20 Oct '18
M:4, C:4, W:0
Ice Climbing on the Seracs near the lower section of the Coleman Glacier on Mt Baker WA
Tye Pellichero Grade: C4 Start: Sun 24 Jun '18
M:5, C:5, W:1
An overnight trip to the summit of Mt. Rainier via the DC route.
Copyright © 2021 British Columbia Mountaineering Club