About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Browse Events By Category: Training
RSS
 
 
Oudina Cherfi Grade: A1 Start: Thu 5 Dec '19
M:99, C:5, W:0
Hike the Flint & Feathers or BCMC trail after work.
Oudina Cherfi Grade: A1 Start: Thu 28 Nov '19
M:99, C:2, W:0
Hike the Flint & Feathers or BCMC trail after work.
Oudina Cherfi Grade: A1 Start: Thu 21 Nov '19
M:99, C:3, W:0
Hike the Flint & Feathers or BCMC trail after work.
Oudina Cherfi Grade: A1 Start: Thu 14 Nov '19
M:99, C:5, W:0
Hike the Flint & Feathers or BCMC trail after work.
Paul McBride Grade: A2 Start: Wed 4 Sep '19
M:6, C:1, W:0
After work trail run
Paul McBride Grade: A2 Start: Wed 21 Aug '19
M:6, C:1, W:0
After work trail run
Rob Janousek Grade: A1 Start: Wed 18 Oct '17
M:8, C:1, W:0
An early morning hike up the Grouse Grind
Jay MacArthur Grade: B2 Start: Sat 28 Jan '17
M:10, C:2, W:0
A two day workshop. One day indoors probably in North Van, then the second day on Paul Ridge
Jay MacArthur Grade: A1 Start: Thu 19 Nov '15
M:20, C:6, W:0
Learn about backcountry skiing and ski-touring
Joseph Wong Grade: A5 Start: Wed 31 Jul '13
M:20, C:1, W:0
PLAYgrounding is excellent cross-training for climbers. First-timers are welcome join and experience the fun.
Joseph Wong Grade: A5 Start: Wed 3 Jul '13
M:20, C:4, W:0
PLAYgrounding is excellent cross-training for climbers. First-timers are welcome join and experience the fun.
Copyright © 2019 British Columbia Mountaineering Club