About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by BruceC
RSS
 
 
Bruce Cassels Grade: A1 Start: Sat 28 Apr '18
M:12, C:10, W:1
Rappelling techniques. Stressing simplicity and safety. Suitable for beginners.
Bruce Cassels Grade: B2 Start: Sun 21 Feb '16
M:10, C:9, W:0
We will take the ride up the orange chair at Gibsons Pass for some easy touring as described in Baldwin's guide.
Bruce Cassels Grade: B2 Start: Sun 15 Dec '13
M:8, C:8, W:0
Coquihalla somewhere... something fun and moderately easy... area to be determined closer to trip date
Bruce Cassels Grade: C3 Start: Sun 3 Feb '13
M:6, C:4, W:0
Markhor Peak as per Baldwin's guide
Bruce Cassels Grade: B3-C3 Start: Sun 19 Feb '12
M:7, C:0, W:0
Bruce Cassels Grade: C5 Start: Sat 30 Jul '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Bruce Cassels Grade: B3 Start: Sun 9 Jan '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Bruce Cassels Grade: B2 Start: Sat 20 Nov '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Bruce Cassels Grade: B3 Start: Sat 13 Mar '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Bruce Cassels Grade: B/C4 Start: Sun 19 Jul '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Bruce Cassels Grade: C4 Start: Sat 14 Jun '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Bruce Cassels Grade: B2 Start: Sat 12 Jan '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Bruce Cassels Grade: B2 Start: Sat 25 Aug '07
M:0, C:0, W:0
Bruce Cassels Grade: B2 Start: Sat 9 Jun '07
M:0, C:0, W:0
Bruce Cassels Grade: C/D4 Start: Sat 10 Jun '06
M:0, C:0, W:0
Copyright © 2021 British Columbia Mountaineering Club