About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by JayMac
RSS
 
 
Jay MacArthur Grade: A1 Start: Wed 9 Dec '20
M:99, C:16, W:0
An on-line seminar that will provide information on how to get started safely.
Jay MacArthur Grade: A1 Start: Sat 14 Nov '20
M:20, C:6, W:0
On-line seminar on Avalanches
Jay MacArthur Grade: A1 Start: Sat 9 Nov '19
M:99, C:2, W:2
Seminar for people new to backcountry skiing or snowshoeing who haven't taken a course
Jay MacArthur Grade: A1 Start: Sat 9 Nov '19
M:99, C:9, W:5
This session will feature in-depth avalanche safety presentations from an Avalanche Canada Forecaster.
Jay MacArthur Grade: A1 Start: Tue 5 Nov '19
M:20, C:10, W:0
A seminar: Introduction to Backcountry Skiing
Jay MacArthur Grade: A5 Start: Sat 4 May '19
M:15, C:1, W:0
Rock climbing in Yosemite National Park, California
Jay MacArthur Grade: B2 Start: Sat 28 Jan '17
M:10, C:2, W:0
A two day workshop. One day indoors probably in North Van, then the second day on Paul Ridge
Jay MacArthur Grade: A1 Start: Sat 3 Dec '16
M:99, C:1, W:0
Saturday night is at The Centre, 777 Hornby, Vancouver. Doors open at 6:00pm, show starts at 7:30pm
Jay MacArthur Grade: A1 Start: Fri 2 Dec '16
M:99, C:1, W:0
Friday night is at Centennial Theatre. Doors at 6:30pm, Show at 7:30pm
Jay MacArthur Grade: A1 Start: Sat 22 Oct '16
M:6, C:2, W:0
Check out the work required to fix the BCMC trail on Grouse
Jay MacArthur Grade: A1 Start: Fri 4 Dec '15
M:99, C:0, W:0
Come see some great films
Jay MacArthur Grade: A1 Start: Thu 19 Nov '15
M:20, C:6, W:0
Learn about backcountry skiing and ski-touring
Jay MacArthur Grade: A1 Start: Sat 6 Dec '14
M:99, C:1, W:0
Best of the Banff Mountain Film Fest - Session B
Jay MacArthur Grade: A1 Start: Fri 5 Dec '14
M:99, C:1, W:0
Best of the Banff Mountain Film Festival
Copyright © 2021 British Columbia Mountaineering Club