About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by Youliana
RSS
 
 
Youliana Tichelova Grade: A1 Start: Fri 18 Oct '19
M:99, C:1, W:0
Indoor climbing at Base 5 North Vancouver 6:30 PM
Youliana Tichelova Grade: A5 Start: Tue 1 Oct '19
M:99, C:3, W:0
Indoor climbing at Base 5 North Vancouver 6:30 PM
Youliana Tichelova Grade: A5 Start: Sat 14 Sep '19
M:99, C:9, W:0
Indoor climbing on a rainy Saturday morning (10 AM)
Youliana Tichelova Grade: C3 Start: Mon 26 Aug '19
M:6, C:2, W:0
North Twin Sister West Ridge scramble
Youliana Tichelova Grade: A2 Start: Mon 5 Aug '19
M:6, C:6, W:1
Yak/ Nak / Thar peaks hike/ scramble traverse
Youliana Tichelova Grade: B3 Start: Sat 22 Dec '18
M:4, C:4, W:2
Backcountry skiing, Kokanee Glacier hut
Youliana Tichelova Grade: B2 Start: Sat 20 Oct '18
M:8, C:2, W:0
Yellow Aster Butte West peak scramble
Youliana Tichelova Grade: A1 Start: Sat 8 Sep '18
M:20, C:1, W:0
Indoor climbing at Edge/ Base 5 North Vancouver
Youliana Tichelova Grade: 2B2 Start: Sun 1 Jul '18
M:6, C:6, W:0
Sky Pilot area hiking/scrambling/ easy mountaineering
Youliana Tichelova Grade: C3 Start: Sat 17 Mar '18
M:6, C:6, W:0
A classic ski traverse in the Canadian Rockies
Youliana Tichelova Grade: 3-4 Start: Fri 29 Dec '17
M:4, C:4, W:0
Fairy Meadow hut backcountry ski week. Dec 30th – Jan 5th (7 nights).
Youliana Tichelova Grade: B2 Start: Wed 1 Jul '15
M:10, C:3, W:0
Hiking with teens to Mt. Brunswick.
Copyright © 2019 British Columbia Mountaineering Club