About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by stevesyun
RSS
 
 
Steve Yun Grade: B2/3 Start: Sun 17 Feb '19
M:4, C:5, W:3
Backcountry ski tour around the Table Mountain/Mount Herman/Bagley Lake area near Mount Baker
Steve Yun Grade: B3 Start: Sat 2 Feb '19
M:4, C:5, W:2
Ski tour to Mt Sproatt via Rainbow Lake Trail
Steve Yun Grade: B2 Start: Sat 26 Jan '19
M:4, C:3, W:4
Ski tour Mt Chief Pascall, ski Equinox (hopefully)
Steve Yun Grade: B2 Start: Sat 12 Jan '19
M:12, C:15, W:0
A fun day for those who have never skied outside a resort and would like to pick up backcountry skiing this winter!
Steve Yun Grade: B2 Start: Sun 30 Dec '18
M:6, C:6, W:1
Zoa (maybe Iago, depending on conditions).
Steve Yun Grade: B3 Start: Sat 3 Feb '18
M:4, C:4, W:2
Head up from the biathlon parking lot
Steve Yun Grade: B2 Start: Sat 27 Jan '18
M:10, C:14, W:0
A fun day for those who have never skied outside a resort and would like to pick up backcountry skiing this winter!
Steve Yun Grade: B3 Start: Sat 13 Jan '18
M:4, C:4, W:3
Ski tour in the Coq. Hopefully Thar, but depends on weather and avy conditions.
Steve Yun Grade: B3 Start: Sat 6 Jan '18
M:4, C:4, W:7
Ski tour to Mt Sproatt via Rainbow Lake Trail
Steve Yun Grade: C3 Start: Sun 30 Apr '17
M:4, C:7, W:0
Spring skiing in the Ashlu
Steve Yun Grade: C3 Start: Fri 14 Apr '17
M:4, C:3, W:0
Ski in Sphinx Bay over Easter Weekend
Steve Yun Grade: B3 Start: Sat 4 Feb '17
M:4, C:3, W:1
Ski tour to Mt Sproatt via Rainbow Lake Trail
Steve Yun Grade: B2 Start: Sat 28 Jan '17
M:20, C:6, W:3
A fun day for those who have never skied outside a resort and would like to pick up backcountry skiing this winter!
Steve Yun Grade: B2 Start: Sat 21 Jan '17
M:4, C:4, W:1
Ski tour Iago or Zupjok i Ski tour Iago in the Coquihalla
Steve Yun Grade: B2 Start: Sat 14 Jan '17
M:4, C:5, W:4
Backcountry Ski Tour to Metal Dome
Steve Yun Grade: B2/3 Start: Sun 27 Mar '16
M:4, C:4, W:1
Ski tour either Mt Chief Pascall or Joffre Shoulder
Steve Yun Grade: B2 Start: Sun 13 Mar '16
M:4, C:4, W:2
Rescheduled - Ski tour Zupjok in the Coquihalla
Steve Yun Grade: B2 Start: Sun 21 Feb '16
M:4, C:4, W:1
Ski tour Needle Peak/Flatiron in the Coquihalla
Steve Yun Grade: B1/2 Start: Sun 7 Feb '16
M:4, C:4, W:1
Beginner friendly ski tour in the Paul Ridge Area
Steve Yun Grade: B2 Start: Sat 16 Jan '16
M:6, C:6, W:1
Backcountry Ski Tour to Metal Dome
Copyright © 2019 British Columbia Mountaineering Club