About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by MichelleR
RSS
 
 
Michelle Roy Grade: A1 Start: Tue 26 May '20
M:20, C:9, W:0
Strategy and Operations Workshop
Michelle Roy Grade: A1 Start: Tue 12 May '20
M:20, C:18, W:0
Strategy and Operations Workshop
Michelle Roy Grade: A1 Start: Tue 11 Feb '20
M:12, C:5, W:0
1hr info session for members wanting to start/improve organizing club trips from 6-7:15pm, before BCMC Social).
Michelle Roy Grade: A1 Start: Tue 14 Jan '20
M:12, C:8, W:0
1hr info session for members wanting to start/improve organizing club trips from 6-7:15pm, before BCMC Social).
Michelle Roy Grade: B1 Start: Sat 1 Jun '19
M:8, C:3, W:0
Hike in the Mission area east of Stave Lake
Michelle Roy Grade: B1 Start: Sun 26 May '19
M:8, C:4, W:0
Lower elevation springtime hike to 2nd Viewpoint and Potentially Crooked Falls
Michelle Roy Grade: A1 Start: Tue 14 May '19
M:12, C:12, W:0
1hr info session for members wanting to start/improve organizing club trips from 6-7:15pm, before BCMC Social).
Michelle Roy Grade: B1 Start: Sun 12 May '19
M:8, C:4, W:0
Afternoon jaunt up Lynn Peak
Michelle Roy Grade: B1 Start: Sat 4 May '19
M:8, C:4, W:0
Hike up via St Georges Peer Gynt route, 10km 880m elevation gain
Michelle Roy Grade: B1 Start: Sun 14 Apr '19
M:6, C:5, W:0
Hike up via St Georges Peer Gynt route, 10km 880m elevation gain
Michelle Roy Grade: B1 Start: Sun 3 Mar '19
M:8, C:7, W:0
Easy Sunday afternoon snowshoe
Michelle Roy Grade: B1 Start: Sun 13 Jan '19
M:8, C:5, W:0
Sunny Sunday quick lil' easy going snowshoe to Eagle Bluffs on Black Mountain via Cypress Bowl
Michelle Roy Grade: B1 Start: Sat 1 Dec '18
M:8, C:2, W:0
Hike up via St Georges Peer Gynt route, easy going pace 10km 880m elevation gain estimated time 4.5-5hrs
Michelle Roy Grade: B2 Start: Sat 17 Mar '18
M:8, C:4, W:0
Snowshoe or there and back skin n ski - beginner friendly for newbie BC skiers, easy going pace
Michelle Roy Grade: B2 Start: Sat 3 Mar '18
M:8, C:7, W:0
Snowshoe scout for newbie BC skiers/there and back skin n ski for the more experienced - sleep friendly meet time
Michelle Roy Grade: B1 Start: Sat 24 Feb '18
M:8, C:4, W:0
Easy going relaxed start local snowshoe
Michelle Roy Grade: A2 Start: Mon 22 Jan '18
M:15, C:2, W:0
Ski the new snow Monday night for a good charity cause on a dry night. Gals , guys donation.
Michelle Roy Grade: A3 Start: Thu 15 Dec '16
M:7, C:2, W:0
Downhill night skiing at Cypress
Copyright © 2021 British Columbia Mountaineering Club