About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by MargaretH
RSS
 
 
Margaret Hanson Grade: B-C5 Start: Sat 31 Jan '15
M:6, C:5, W:0
Ice Climbing around Canmore and the Icefields Parkway
Margaret Hanson Grade: C4 Start: Sat 27 Sep '14
M:8, C:4, W:0
Baby Munday & Mt. Stewart
Margaret Hanson Grade: B5 Start: Sun 2 Feb '14
M:10, C:7, W:0
Ice Climbing - Canmore and the Icefields Parkway
Margaret Hanson Grade: B-C3 Start: Sat 14 Sep '13
M:10, C:3, W:1
Saxifrage & Cassiope - as described in Matt Gunn's guidebook
Margaret Hanson Grade: B5 Start: Sat 16 Feb '13
M:8, C:5, W:0
Moderate ice climbs (WI 2-3). Stay in Canmore Feb 16-19 then move to Rampart Creek Hostel for Feb 20-23.
Margaret Hanson Grade: B5 Start: Sat 10 Nov '12
M:8, C:0, W:0
Escape the rain for three days of climbing in the desert at Frenchman Coulee. The area offers a mix of sport and trad climbing on basalt.
Margaret Hanson Grade: B4 Start: Sat 15 Sep '12
M:8, C:0, W:0
Margaret Hanson Grade: C4-5 Start: Sat 18 Aug '12
M:8, C:0, W:0
Margaret Hanson Grade: C3 Start: Fri 6 Jul '12
M:8, C:0, W:0
Margaret Hanson Grade: C4 Start: Sat 23 Jun '12
M:8, C:0, W:0
Margaret Hanson Grade: A5 Start: Sun 6 Nov '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Margaret Hanson Grade: B4-C4 Start: Sat 6 Aug '11
M:8, C:0, W:0
Margaret Hanson Grade: B3 Start: Sat 3 Apr '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Margaret Hanson Grade: WI 3/4 Start: Sun 7 Feb '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Margaret Hanson Grade: C5 Start: Sat 28 Jun '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Margaret Hanson Grade: C5 Start: Sat 30 Jun '07
M:0, C:0, W:0
Margaret Hanson Grade: C2 Start: Fri 6 Apr '07
M:0, C:0, W:0
Margaret Hanson Grade: B3 Start: Sat 17 Mar '07
M:0, C:0, W:0
Margaret Hanson Grade: B3 Start: Sat 10 Feb '07
M:0, C:0, W:0
Margaret Hanson Grade: B3-4 Start: Sat 2 Sep '06
M:0, C:0, W:0
Margaret Hanson Grade: B3 Start: Sat 28 Jan '06
M:0, C:0, W:0
Margaret Hanson Grade: A2 Start: Sat 14 Jan '06
M:0, C:0, W:0
Margaret Hanson Grade: A5 Start: Sat 8 Oct '05
M:0, C:0, W:0
Margaret Hanson Grade: C5 Start: Sat 30 Jul '05
M:0, C:0, W:0
Margaret Hanson Grade: B5 Start: Sat 9 Jul '05
M:0, C:0, W:0
Margaret Hanson Grade: A5 Start: Sat 4 Jun '05
M:0, C:0, W:0
Margaret Hanson Grade: B2(3) Start: Sat 3 Apr '04
M:0, C:0, W:0
Copyright © 2018 British Columbia Mountaineering Club