About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by Momo
RSS
 
 
Momo Xiang Grade: B3 Start: Sat 2 Nov '19
M:6, C:3, W:0
Looking for climbers to travel to the most beautiful climbing area in China
Momo Xiang Grade: B2 Start: Tue 15 Oct '19
M:6, C:2, W:0
It will be fast paced. We need to get on the top before the dark.
Momo Xiang Grade: B2 Start: Tue 1 Oct '19
M:6, C:6, W:0
Stay on you own pace and meet up on the top
Momo Xiang Grade: B2 Start: Tue 24 Sep '19
M:6, C:4, W:0
Keep you own pace and meet up on the top
Momo Xiang Grade: B2 Start: Tue 3 Sep '19
M:6, C:5, W:0
Stay on you own pace and meet up on the top
Momo Xiang Grade: B2 Start: Tue 23 Jul '19
M:6, C:3, W:0
Stay on you own pace and meet up on the top
Momo Xiang Grade: B2 Start: Tue 16 Jul '19
M:6, C:3, W:0
Stay on you own pace and meet up on the top
Momo Xiang Grade: B2 Start: Tue 9 Jul '19
M:6, C:5, W:0
Stay on you own pace and meet up on the top
Momo Xiang Grade: B2 Start: Tue 25 Jun '19
M:6, C:3, W:0
stay on you own pace and meet up on the top
Momo Xiang Grade: B2 Start: Tue 18 Jun '19
M:6, C:7, W:0
stay on you own pace and meet up on the top
Momo Xiang Grade: B1 Start: Wed 30 Jan '19
M:4, C:2, W:0
25k hike from Grouse to Deep Cove
Momo Xiang Grade: B1 Start: Wed 16 Jan '19
M:4, C:3, W:0
25k hike from Grouse Mountain to Deep Cove.
Momo Xiang Grade: B1 Start: Wed 9 Jan '19
M:4, C:1, W:0
25k hike and run on Baden Powell Trail from Grouse Mountain to Lynn Vally and return.
Momo Xiang Grade: B1 Start: Wed 21 Nov '18
M:4, C:3, W:0
Hike from Grouse to Deep Cove
Momo Xiang Grade: B1 Start: Wed 14 Nov '18
M:6, C:2, W:0
25k hike from Grouse Mountain to Lynn Valley and return
Momo Xiang Grade: B1 Start: Wed 7 Nov '18
M:6, C:1, W:0
25k hike on BP trail from Grouse Mountain to Lynn Valley and return
Momo Xiang Grade: B1 Start: Wed 31 Oct '18
M:6, C:3, W:0
25k hiking from Grouse Mountain to Lynn Valley and return
Momo Xiang Grade: B1 Start: Wed 24 Oct '18
M:6, C:1, W:0
25k from Grouse mountain to Lynn Valley and return
Momo Xiang Grade: B1 Start: Wed 17 Oct '18
M:6, C:1, W:0
25K hike from Grouse Mountain to Lynn Valley and return
Momo Xiang Grade: B1 Start: Wed 10 Oct '18
M:6, C:2, W:0
25k hike from Grouse Mountain to Lynn valley and return
Momo Xiang Grade: B1 Start: Tue 2 Oct '18
M:6, C:2, W:0
25 km hike from Grouse Mountain to Lynn Valley and return
Copyright © 2019 British Columbia Mountaineering Club