About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by Mart
RSS
 
 
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Sat 24 Mar '18
M:10, C:2, W:0
Join other club members at Climb Base5 for a few hours of indoor climbing (top rope and lead)
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Sun 11 Mar '18
M:10, C:6, W:0
Climbing in the Smoke Bluffs in Squamish
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Wed 7 Mar '18
M:10, C:3, W:0
Join other club members at Climb Base5 for a few hours of indoor climbing (top rope and lead)
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Mon 19 Feb '18
M:10, C:1, W:0
Join other club members at Climb Base5 for a few hours of indoor climbing (top rope and lead)
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Sat 9 Dec '17
M:4, C:2, W:0
Crack/slab climbing in Squamish (Smoke Bluffs, Bulletheads or else)
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Thu 12 Oct '17
M:10, C:4, W:0
Join other club members at Climb Base5 for a few hours of indoor climbing (top rope and lead)
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Sun 10 Sep '17
M:10, C:3, W:0
5.10-5.11 sport routes
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Sun 23 Jul '17
M:10, C:5, W:0
5.8-5.11 sport and mixed routes (lead and top rope) south of Whistler
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Sun 16 Jul '17
M:6, C:6, W:1
Offwidth trad climbing on the backside of the Chief
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Sun 9 Jul '17
M:8, C:3, W:0
Crack climbing, mainly in Smoke Bluffs, focus on finger cracks and off width
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Mon 26 Jun '17
M:10, C:2, W:0
Join other club members at Climb Base5 Vancouver for a few hours of indoor climbing
Martin Schwarze Grade: C5-D5 Start: Sat 23 Jul '16
M:4, C:4, W:0
Climb a sequence of moderate multi-pitch routes (trad/mixed) to the top of the Chief
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Wed 13 Jul '16
M:8, C:2, W:0
Trad climbing in Squamish, easy to moderate routes
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Sun 10 Apr '16
M:8, C:8, W:0
Trad practice in Squamish, easy routes
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Thu 31 Mar '16
M:4, C:3, W:0
Climb easy to moderate single/multi-pitch routes (trad/mixed) + TR intermediate slab/crack routes around Squamish
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Fri 11 Mar '16
M:20, C:5, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a few hours of indoor climbing (top rope and lead)
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Mon 8 Feb '16
M:6, C:5, W:0
Top-rope routes in Lighthouse Park (West Vancouver)
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Wed 3 Feb '16
M:20, C:2, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for 2-3 hours of indoor climbing (top rope and lead)
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Fri 29 Jan '16
M:20, C:3, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for 2-3 hours of indoor climbing (top rope and lead)
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Wed 9 Dec '15
M:20, C:2, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for 2-3 hours of indoor climbing (top rope and lead)
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Fri 9 Oct '15
M:20, C:4, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for a couple of hours of indoor climbing.
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Tue 6 Oct '15
M:20, C:1, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for 2-3 hours of indoor climbing.
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Wed 30 Sep '15
M:20, C:4, W:0
Join other club members at Cliffhanger Vancouver for 2-3 hours of indoor climbing.
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Sun 27 Sep '15
M:5, C:5, W:0
Climb moderate multi-pitch routes (sport/mixed) around Squamish.
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Sat 19 Sep '15
M:5, C:4, W:0
Sport and mixed routes (some accessible for top rope) in Chuckanut Area (south of Bellingham, WA)
Martin Schwarze Grade: A5 Start: Sun 12 Jul '15
M:12, C:4, W:0
Sport routes (lead and top rope) at Cheakamus Canyon, walls closer to Parking Area
Copyright © 2018 British Columbia Mountaineering Club