About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Bookings News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by GregH
RSS
 
 
Greg Hamilton Grade: B4 Start: Fri 5 Jul '24
M:6, C:3, W:6
It's called Ledge for a reason. Not Crack, Slab or Chimney. Ledge. That's it.
Greg Hamilton Grade: B2 Start: Sat 11 May '24
M:6, C:8, W:0
A spring jaunt up and over Mt. November and on to Seed Peak.
Greg Hamilton Grade: B2 Start: Sat 20 Apr '24
M:5, C:4, W:0
Spring Skiing location TBD
Greg Hamilton Grade: B2 Start: Sun 31 Mar '24
M:5, C:4, W:0
Easy-ish paced ski touring day to November/ Seed. Looking for Bunnies. Or Chocolate Eggs.
Greg Hamilton Grade: A1 Start: Wed 13 Mar '24
M:99, C:1, W:0
A visual storytelling of the 1909 BCMC expedition to the headwaters of the Seymour River
Greg Hamilton Grade: B2 Start: Sat 9 Mar '24
M:5, C:5, W:0
Cabin trip to the duffey lake road- TBD
Greg Hamilton Grade: B2 Start: Sat 10 Feb '24
M:5, C:5, W:0
A Flute, an Oboe and a Piccolo walk into a bar. The Flute says to the Oboe: "Just Piccolo-ne and go"
Greg Hamilton Grade: B2 Start: Sat 20 Jan '24
M:5, C:5, W:0
DAy trip to Mt. Baker
Greg Hamilton Grade: B2 Start: Sun 7 Jan '24
M:7, C:7, W:0
A week's Backcountry Skiing or Snowshoeing at Pebble Creek. 2024 BCMC Winter Camp
Greg Hamilton Grade: B2 Start: Sun 10 Dec '23
M:5, C:5, W:0
Easy skiing @ Zoa in the Coq.
Greg Hamilton Grade: B2 Start: Sat 22 Jul '23
M:20, C:13, W:0
A family friendly camp-out at Cathedral Park
Greg Hamilton Grade: B2 Start: Sat 11 Mar '23
M:5, C:5, W:0
Skypilot Gondola Rush
Greg Hamilton Grade: B2 Start: Sat 11 Feb '23
M:5, C:5, W:0
Steep creek cabin weekend
Greg Hamilton Grade: B2 Start: Sat 28 Jan '23
M:4, C:3, W:0
Mazama Bowl, Mt. Baker
Greg Hamilton Grade: B2 Start: Sat 7 Jan '23
M:3, C:3, W:0
a mellow day skiing and touring at Zoa " route selection, hazard evaluation
Greg Hamilton Grade: B2 Start: Sun 4 Dec '22
M:8, C:5, W:0
Zoa: its a ridge with views and trees
Greg Hamilton Grade: B3 Start: Sat 5 Mar '22
M:6, C:6, W:0
Skiing the divide between Cerise and Casper Creek on the Duffy.
Greg Hamilton Grade: B2 Start: Sat 29 Jan '22
M:8, C:7, W:16
An easy jaunt up Zoa in the Coq.
Greg Hamilton Grade: B2 Start: Sun 22 Dec '13
M:7, C:5, W:0
A increasingly popular day trip from the washrooms at Coquihalla Pass.
Greg Hamilton Grade: B2 Start: Sun 1 Dec '13
M:10, C:6, W:0
It's like chicken noodle soup... We all have been there and it is like comfort food. Only its not usually hot.
Greg Hamilton Grade: B2 Start: Sun 5 Feb '06
M:0, C:0, W:0
Greg Hamilton Grade: B3 Start: Sat 26 Feb '05
M:0, C:0, W:0
Greg Hamilton Grade: B2 Start: Sat 15 Jan '05
M:0, C:0, W:0
Greg Hamilton Grade: C3 Start: Sat 10 May '03
M:0, C:0, W:0
Copyright © 2024 British Columbia Mountaineering Club